car service

Waiora_ProTuner

Nov 29, 2006
refer to service manual..

for price, call proton..it may differ from the previous time..

just remove stupid things like X1R engine treatment, battery fluid, magnetic drain plug, coolant, bla bla bla..

they manage to change my battery fluid last time...using 2 bottles...while im using maintenance free battery..wonder how..:confused:

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
100,000km is the same as 20,000km change.
Spark plugs, coolant, engine oil, oil filter, sump nut, ATF(if applicable), ATF filter about time to change(if applicable), air filter, fuel filter, bleed new brake oil and steering oil.

Thats should account to <400 without labour, and also depending on where you source your parts ahha.

100,000km is the same as 20,000km change.
Spark plugs, coolant, engine oil, oil filter, sump nut, ATF(if applicable), ATF filter about time to change(if applicable), air filter, fuel filter, bleed new brake oil and steering oil.

Thats should account to <400 without labour, and also depending on where you source your parts ahha.
100k km need timing belt change and all components that goes with it....:driver:

ok, i would like to share my xperience bout compressor additive........it's make ur compressor tahan lama, smoooth, quiet n d most important is cooooler than b4...

u can feel it directly after u put in d additive.........just my 2 cent to share with u guys.....

i saw one car a/c compressor very bising 1, after put in tat things, it's silent for 80%.......so it's work really great.....only rm50 for r134a gas n rm40 for r12 gas in kk,sabah.not sure bout other place..........

will try to...