Mitsubishi lancer EX Launch!!

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
hey guys,
Recently our committee's attended the new Lancer Ex Launch ( committee's only invited, thats why being committee is so special..kekekeke)

here are some pictures!!

manage to steal the keys from the Mitsu bro's for a while..kekeke

Enjoying the food as always!!!:proud:

Thats all folks!!
hope you enjoyed!!!

---------- Post added at 01:11 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:08 AM ----------

Thanks to Mr Tan aka slivia (asst. treasurer) for the photos!!!

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
King, all the other plates filled with food are your 2nd and 3rd round ka? :rofl:

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
What is the diffrent between Ex and GT beside price ?

Sagtaranius

Jun 14, 2010
Subang Jaya
What is the thing EX have compare with GT;

1) Fabric seat
2) Auto Cruise
3) 2-din LCD Touch Screen 6" or 7" with built-in GPS navigation
4)16" Alloy rims
5)Don't have GT wing

The rest should be same with GLS. :driver:

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Hahahahhaa...me if smell food, sure will fly for it...kaw fast...!!

Paul, the both plate is not mine lah..its leslie punya...

Great car from Mitsubishi..with additional stuff added...smooth & great car for comfort & family type...can be modd also like Exo X..hehehehe...

Great food, great show, great crowd...thanks Mitsubishi Motor Malaysia..Thumbs Up!!

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
ya la... free food plus hungry mah... but you guys didnt see the table next to us with all King's plates piling up!!! kekekekek

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
16" alloy rim....This will make this car great for City driving

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
walao so nice.. i like the fabric seat..wow..how much the price ??:adore:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
Should be around rm120k Otr.....

blade,
your statement is for the car or the girls????

BLADE888

Aug 24, 2005
PENANG
heheeh....actually for da mloc red color tshirt. Not da guy la but only da tshirt...heheh! Where can get ha...!!:biggrin:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
rommi,
i have for you lah!!.. maybe next month i will drop by penang!! pass to you then!!

dear members..pls help me..what is the problem for my civic fornt disc brake?the front disc left side have scratch..i already change to another caliper complete with another nice disc..but the problem still same...my mechanic said that was brake masterpump problem..is that true?pls help me....