Low Budget Car Mod - P.Wira (Real Noob here)

samsoong

Feb 11, 2008
hey people.. i err wanna make me lil wira look nicer.. :P
i wanted to change my rims.. but my dad MADE ME NOT TO..
so i guess its a no no for me..

Is there anything else i can do to my car.. u know like REAL simple ones..
example.. i have this thing in mind.. which is FOG LIGHT.... err recommended?

AXXeLL

1,500 RPM
Nov 18, 2003
Subang
Visit site
well, if u still depending on your parents on the mods... and they are strictly against any types of modification on your ride... than there's basically nothing we can discuss about...

well, for starters... you can save up some cash and buy some air refresher for your ride... (i did that when my parents bought me my first car) haha.. then you can fork out some cash here and there and get some add on cosmetics... if you're an interior kinda guy.. then start of by some replica steering wheels??... well, utterly it all depends to you on what you want for your ride... CheerZ and happy modding...

tofu_manic

1,000 RPM
Jan 11, 2007
samsoong, tell ur parents, by changing ur rims from stock to say, a 15 inch aftermarket wheels, handling, braking, basically grip is improved, must emphasise this > SAFETY in driving is improved...heehheheheheeheheh then u may be able to get ur way....

boyzone

2,000 RPM
Mar 13, 2005
first, what do u mean in low bugdet mod? outlook? engine performance? or...?
can go to sound system as well if not from mentioned above. :biggrin:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Helmet Clan
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
axxell's 1st mod is air freshner ah?? hehehe
mine is mugen grille at rm20...haha! those were the days la...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Helmet Clan
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
he mentioned he cant get rims edi lorr....

dude samsoong, scrap the 'low budget' in ur mind and save money.