Cars for sale

Lamborghini Diablo (made 1991)

Mugenz

Dec 19, 2003
Hi there,

My brother-in-law is letting go his diablo, the spec as below..
pls PM me for contact number, price and more details on the car..
no joker comment and funny question will be replied..
introducer are welcomed and commission will be given.
btw, the plate no. will not sold together.
Cheer!

Engine
Type : Sixty-degree V12
Construction: Light alloy block and heads
Valve gear: Four valves per cylinder operated by four chain-driven overhead camshafts
Bore and stroke: 3.43in x 3.15in
Displacement: 5729CC
Compression ratio: 10.0:1
Maximum power: 492bhp at 7000rpm
Maximum torque: 428lb-ft at 5200rpm
Transmission: Five speed manual

Body/Chassis
Steel square-tube spaceframe chassis with two-door,
two-seat coupe body in alloy, steel and carbon fiber.

RUNNING GEAR
Steering: Rack and pinion.
Fronst suspension: Double wishbones with coil springs, telescopit shocks and anti-roll bar.
Rear suspension: Double wishbones with twin coaxial spring shock units per side, and anti-roll bar.
Brakes: Brembo Vented disc, 13in. diameter (front), 11.2in diameter (rear)
Wheel: Multi-piece alloy, 8.5in x 17in (front), 13in x 17in (rear)
Tires: Pirelli P Zero 245/40 ZR17 (front), 335/35 ZR17(rear)

Dimension
Length :175.6in
Width:80.3in
Height :43.5in
Wheelbase:104.3in

Reason for selling: upgrading..

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
Nice stuff, do you have a pic of the front of the car?
Will spread the word for you.

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
u can try to make an ad in sinkapore....i believe easier to get buyer there

NoTiGuY

old school
Nov 16, 2003
PG-PJ-KL-DUBAI
www.cardomain.com
Guess this was the car customs had it with them for 5 years and Bob Wong (808) bought it off and sold it out. Will try to spread the words here.

ps:- the road tax is under 4ltr instead of the actualy 5.7ltr?

Hi bros,

I need advise in fpr setting for evo 3, im using walbro fuel pump with stock ecu n injectors, my foreman set the fpr to 3.5 bar with the vacumm line on, but car feels really heavy, and with aircond on its even worse, today I reduced the fpr to 2.9bar on idle with the vacumm line on. Any recommendation for ideal setting for the fpr. Tq