www.geocities.com
hahaha i didnt go yet always go to pasar tani buy the nasi lemak lol
maybe today i go to the ramadan stalls

GSR2311

Apr 1, 2005
Shah Alam, Mala
The pasar tani nasi lemak queue sometimes too long. Now seldom buy oredi. The ramadan stall also have to go early to buy if not sold out. One time I went at 6.30 frust becoz all the good stuff all gone. now will go latest 6.

Now KK also got Secret Recipe oredi. Next year who knows coffee bean or starbucks open up. Then can see all the lengluis lepak. Then I also will start to lepak there. Now want to lepak also no nice view. Correct or not?

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
hehehe true true sooner or later KK will be a hapening place
but need to wait,McD also a nice place to lepak but sometimes ony got lenglui
depends on luck hehehe
haiz today my area got brake-in 11am this morning, now days the thieve are daring.
i suspect its indonesian workers that broke-in the house

GSR2311

Apr 1, 2005
Shah Alam, Mala
getting closer to raya and deepavali must always be careful. becoz they know people got keep some money in the house. bank closed few days what... especialy the weekend of deepavali and raya. Keep your eyes open.....

Anyway, all lengluis are most welcome to lepak in KK!

seanlee

Jun 30, 2004
i`m stay in Bukit Rimau...behind the taipei school actually... but only sunday will be back to my house...

actually...normall sunday night always can heard those motorbike or some car....draging around.....
if the Bukit rimau link to Highway...open...i`m sure alot people going to drag the car also...

arcurad

Jan 19, 2006
Hey there, btw me, PocketRocket & fatality also quite often got to KK there to yum cha. Giv us a call anytime or we xchange no, so we can meet up when me go there =p

seanlee

Jun 30, 2004
most of the time i will be staying at Ampang, Damansara Jaya and kuala Selangor..

so only some times back to parents house....in Bukit rimau....and some times you wil see a Wira SE with sponsor sticker flying around at the KK new shop lot road....which is fun to drive.....hahahaha

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
sponser sticker???flying around hehehe
well nice to have u here also

GSR2311

Apr 1, 2005
Shah Alam, Mala
wah! suddenly membership shootup 100%!
seanlee: I also staying behind taipei school. sg congkak,rite? I know the road u mean... I also sometimes fly there...
arcurad: my # is 0193273092. where u all yamcha? this fasting month afraid cannot join if day time. if nighttime can. puasa la friend...

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
ooo sri muda corner i tot sunway medical center hehehe
u all stay here or just come here yum cha??maybe can organise TT edi hehehe

sean: u mean u fly around the new shoplot is it next to a unfinish construction school,cos i stay behind there ony hehe so some time saturday night can see ppl drifting or testing car there

seanlee

Jun 30, 2004
kelvio said:
ooo sri muda corner i tot sunway medical center hehehe
u all stay here or just come here yum cha??maybe can organise TT edi hehehe

sean: u mean u fly around the new shoplot is it next to a unfinish construction school,cos i stay behind there ony hehe so some time saturday night can see ppl drifting or testing car there
i mean the KK shop lot facing the Lake garden,the road is like a snake...so fun to drive

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
ooo that 1
but be carefull of the animals, lastime i nearly ran over a dog lucky break on time.
theres another road also nice, the road near srimuda corner a long road ,nice to test speed there,and along the road, after the round about theres a long stright road,nice to do 1/4 mile drag lol

wish9

May 13, 2005
Nevada
kelvio, how long have u been living in kk? me also live there, 2nd roundabout!
But me dun have car. only toy car, can pick me up to TT?