Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Kota Kemuning section

we go SMC at kk...

ooo sri muda corner i tot sunway medical center hehehe
u all stay here or just come here yum cha??maybe can organise TT edi hehehe

sean: u mean u fly around the new shoplot is it next to a unfinish construction school,cos i stay behind there ony hehe so some time saturday night can see ppl drifting or testing car there

kelvio said:
ooo sri muda corner i tot sunway medical center hehehe
u all stay here or just come here yum cha??maybe can organise TT edi hehehe

sean: u mean u fly around the new shoplot is it next to a unfinish construction school,cos i stay behind there ony hehe so some time saturday night can see ppl drifting or testing car there

i mean the KK shop lot facing the Lake garden,the road is like a snake...so fun to drive

ooo that 1
but be carefull of the animals, lastime i nearly ran over a dog lucky break on time.
theres another road also nice, the road near srimuda corner a long road ,nice to test speed there,and along the road, after the round about theres a long stright road,nice to do 1/4 mile drag lol

kelvio, how long have u been living in kk? me also live there, 2nd roundabout!
But me dun have car. only toy car, can pick me up to TT?

i've been living here almost 1 1/2 year
u got toy car ony hehehe,ur toy honda accord gua

any 1 new any more ppl

wow.....sound so quite!!!!..anyway...tomorow sunday..i will be in KK...mostly
9pm will be in Mcdee.....

Spot my car if you can...then

give me a call.....SEANLEE 016-2522866

kelvio? What toy accord? I dont get you

wah 2 days didnt on line cos streamyx suspended lol

wish9 nvm so whats ur name ??

i m wish9, real name is steve!U?

kelvin,i notice ur location nevada?? lol just curious lol
so now already got hand full of ppl new more to organize tt

hmm i think get few more then can edi

huh? not active....
kelvio, what car u r driving? can fetch me?

me driving 2 wheel that use leg to move 1 hehehe
jkjkjk i drive van
but need to c when got tt 1st not much ppl yet,

ya lar all raya mood lol, maybe next time when got alot ZTH members then can do TT edi

need to wait a lot of ppl?

What do u meant by a lot of ppl? a lot = 2 or 20??

in fact, r u juz bsting?

A Post Every 5 Mins

Anybody runnning on a mitsu ecu with a high cam hungry for more rpm.. can remove their rpm limiter.. pm me for more info..
Turbo guys... it's a no.. no.. laa.. no rpm cut equals to no engine after that :)