Kancil Suspension Problem

blues03

Dec 19, 2006
hi,

i'm just changed my kancil with a lowered spring..and now the problem is my car is bumping..anyone can suggest what should i do?now rear passanger will feel like riding a horse when the road is not good enough..:mad::mad:(when there's a hole..bad surface)
thx!

pharin

Jun 3, 2007
what brand u use? if "cap ayam" brand mostly like kuda kepang..

i'm usin apm performax absorber+apm sportec coil all round...the result is superb with cheap deals!

mR ad

May 14, 2006
yup..u a rite bro pharin 850T syirik...

if u use cap ayam coil..it will be like riding a horse....

try setup like pharins car...performax abs and sportec coil...

very comfirt...

pharin

Jun 3, 2007
yup..but mr_muurad setup with L2 front and merc coil+sr special at back is superb too hehehe

Step-by-step car detailing making available to you from proper washing techniques to polishing instructions to protecting your car , we hope you would be able to find everything about top quality car care here, as we have found too.

I received a distress call from my friend that someone knock & scratched his front fender & get away.......Ok ...i will come.....step one "giving hope to others is a powerful thing"...