Just Stolen: Silver Peugeot 308 (KH 65) - Damansara Utama Between 12:30 and 1am

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
A friend's Silver Peugeot 308 Turbo bearing the plate KH 65 was just stolen from the Damansara Utama area. This is between 12:30am-1pm earlier. The owner seeks help in reporting whereabouts of the car.

If you spot or notice a suspicious Silver Peugeot 308T in your area, please contact

CJ - 012 221 2320

Will keep an eye on that but somehow I think these 2 cases could be related since it happened on the same day?

stolen silver vios jjl 1973

pug also kena :banghead:

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
most unexpected car being stolen a pug, lol, pug lovers getting more out there? sad

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
wah satria gti turbo to 308, quite a nice upgrade, another turbo variant?

mick87

Apr 19, 2009
owh...sorry to hear that, i think a no. plate like this will be easier to spot

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
misintrepreted! in fact you are rite, it would be easier to spot.

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
haha i guess no one guessed the 2 letter 2 numbe rplate, haha

satriagtiturbo

May 10, 2005
space
Hey Kevin, Satria gti turbo was years ago man...prob 6-7 years ago...after which i had my fair share of rides :) 308 is my fiance's...

Sad to say now we have to find a new ride

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
ohh i see, must be a downer for ur fiance!!! no worries, hopefully the insurance money would cover enough, haha

the new cr-z is coming, but i dont think 2 doors be too appealing, lol , perhaps sticking back to the 308 turbo? hehe. man i thought pugs are always less hot in malaysia, i guess its now having a fever!

good luck on getting back ur ride, whoever did this should be feeling pretty sorry how low life he is, bless ya mate

Will keep a look out.

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
thanks again everyone, i had just returned from coffee with satrigtiturbo couple of hrs before it happened.

danzEterna, from what he told me, it was stolen from inside the house's car porch, which i assumed the keys were picked from the living room

nice Ferrari V8 as avatar, or is it

Oo...thats dangerous. maybe suspected ppl around his housing area......how did they get thru
the gates? auto ones?
if yes. maybe someone could read the frequency of the auto gate & open it.

but what i suspected, as did he send his car to a car wash recently & left his car there for a couple of hrs? the suspect might duplicate his car keys & hse keys (if using manual gate), then maybe found his address somewhere in his glove compartment or other places & targeted him.

its my engine bro...v6 twin turbo.

mick87

Apr 19, 2009
Oo...thats dangerous. maybe suspected ppl around his housing area......how did they get thru
the gates? auto ones?
if yes. maybe someone could read the frequency of the auto gate & open it.

but what i suspected, as did he send his car to a car wash recently & left his car there for a couple of hrs? the suspect might duplicate his car keys & hse keys (if using manual gate), then maybe found his address somewhere in his glove compartment or other places & targeted him.

its my engine bro...v6 twin turbo.
Danz, u got a nice Ferrari engine..
ppl might targeted this car for awhile i guess., if not why do u think they will break into the hse and drove the car off? so troublesome when they can simply steal a car that are park outside the hse.

true, even a fren of mine had a souped up putra parked inside his hse,
1 morning when he woke up, the parts was gone, CF hood, defi meters, seats, steering etc....
thieves are very daring these days, thats y its better to rare a dog, even if dun have, put up a sign 'beware of dog'.

but why peugeot? parts & car are not demanding....so i guess the suspects has been targeting him for quite a while.

---------- Post added at 04:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:33 PM ----------

tom,
get yr fren to sms his car plate to check on summons, if lucky he might get speeding summons
& can track his whereabout of the car.
Example:

IC no: POLIS SAMAN 710503005100 or
Vehicle: POLIS SAMAN HW1234

Then send the SMS to DAPAT | 32728. It costs 15 sen to send and only 50 sen for each SMS reply.

If you think your vehicle may have more than a couple of traffic summonses you have options to type your message:
1. POLIS SAMAN [identification card no] SEMUA
The number of replies that you receive is based on how many outstanding traffic summons you have incurred.

2. POLIS SAMAN [car registration no.] [your email]
You will get an SMS reply stating the email address given and you will receive an email giving the detailed summary of the outstanding traffic summons.

For an email Example:

Car reg no. : POLIS SAMAN WH1234 [email protected]

IC no. : POLIS SAMAN 710503005100 [email protected]

Then send the SMS to DAPAT | 32728.

TIP: Save the above SMS text instructions in your