Jpj Approval

PedalToTheMetal

Jul 1, 2005
sifus...hows does jpj approve our car?
we need approval for engine swap onli rite?
if we juz bolt in a turbo on stock engine?
heard from ppl tht they wont approve engine swap d..izit?
thnkz

MAKANBUDAK

Jul 2, 2005
SUBANG
turbo on stock if meet jpj on block and got checked either tarik or saman-not sure but mesti kena 1....
actully 50/50 cause on registration card onli mention c.c in stock.....not hp but you know jpj...biasa beb...cari hal punya
but anyway to all...if any case senario...hah got problem
wit yor car..registration,extreme modd,old saman,new saman,saman 20 years ago,need to freaze first record to
new update/renewal......everything la...except kereta potong onli...take note it can be solve..pm me.....easy on wallet
without high court high slapped money decision

Hi

Im new here and i hope you guys can help me out..

i send my putra a couple of days ago to change from auto gear to manual.

Amazingly i got my car today and it has been re-born!

Everything from the body to its engine, is standard accept for the alternator and rims..

so basically, i want your advice on how to make the engine run smooth.. with a bit of performance...
and perhaps some good mufflers? anything..

please let me know..

Thankkkssss :)