Is there a legal way to change the car's front body parts ?

May 16, 2006
Hi fellow members,

Is there a legal way to change the car's front body parts which belongs to another makers and models without harassment from police and jpj ? e.g. wira to evo, kancil to mira and etc ... Pls advise ... :hmmmm:

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
u can ask puspakom for that.a friend of mine send his car for inspection
n approve by them.wira with full e3 b/part.

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Got $$$ what also can approved and once come out... JPJ say no no no.. its illegal...then:hmmmm: $$$ again lo...hahahahahahhaa

PaperBoy

May 16, 2006
Thanks for the advises bros, i wonder if they will issue a cert or a letter of approval after the inspection ? If not, i will have to agree with mag9556, since that's what they always do !

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
yes u need something to show jpj/police that the car pass the stated inspection.. othere wise.. its just a hear say..

Hi

Anyone know whats the market price for this pair for bulb?
Philips Bi-Xenon head-lamps D2S 35W 85122
Someone is selling it in HERE
What i duno what price should I offer him
Thank you