Ipoh TT 2018

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
I google that place first. I will check and see can come down to meet or not. Should be on Sunday, right? What time?:driver:
Sunday is fine. If can't google that place also, you can just stop at one place in Ipoh, I will personally escort you to the destination.

I'm ok with pasir putih old town, can walk over to find you guys :biggrin:

next is to put time, put place
But we want to see your car.

kurt_629

May 2, 2013
johor
Sunday is fine. If can't google that place also, you can just stop at one place in Ipoh, I will personally escort you to the destination.

But we want to see your car.
sure.. nothing much to see actually..
i didn't do anything more..

replace turbo as the last turbo was kong..
tyre change to bigger profile..

no money :burnout:

We did not ask for loan......hhahahhahahhaha

You can apply car loan with bro. Renesis.....:rofl:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012

I have yet to experience some real 4G63T power. Rode before VR2's car but he cruised slowly, so not much of any exciting experience. MarshallV6's 4G63T perdana also rode before for a short while in car park, again unable to experience anything much.

We did not ask for loan......hhahahhahahhaha

You can apply car loan with bro. Renesis.....:rofl:
I'm not asking for loan but trying to sell loan only.

marketing strategies kah..:rofl:
Eh, are you attending or not?

kurt_629

May 2, 2013
johor
I have yet to experience some real 4G63T power. Rode before VR2's car but he cruised slowly, so not much of any exciting experience. MarshallV6's 4G63T perdana also rode before for a short while in car park, again unable to experience anything much.
then you be very very disappointed..

mine is a total stock engine, i didn't do anything more..
previously my TD06 20G can bring some power to 1.5 bar..
but regretfully, it has konged..

i dont boost nor drive fast nowadays..
it's suppose to be a family car..

*ok, back to topic*

From your brother's place to lunch and to tt place all jam road how to tekan....hhahhahaha

Anyway, I seldom go fast when I have passenger, short burst is ok, but not top speed. That I do alone....hahhahhah:rofl:

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016

I'm not asking for loan but trying to sell loan only.

Eh, are you attending or not?
Cannot simply tekan here and there. U can pm izso, try try his BMW :listen:
See u can fly to back seat.

i think cant make it for TT. :bawling:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
then you be very very disappointed..

mine is a total stock engine, i didn't do anything more..
previously my TD06 20G can bring some power to 1.5 bar..
but regretfully, it has konged..

i dont boost nor drive fast nowadays..
it's suppose to be a family car..

*ok, back to topic*
Okay what, stock engine is already powerful. I sat before in stock F30 320i and that one feels powerful.

From your brother's place to lunch and to tt place all jam road how to tekan....hhahhahaha

Anyway, I seldom go fast when I have passenger, short burst is ok, but not top speed. That I do alone....hahhahhah:rofl:
When you say tekan, you mean press for long distance and long duration is it? I'm actually ok with just one short burst of acceleration.

Cannot simply tekan here and there. U can pm izso, try try his BMW :listen:
See u can fly to back seat.

i think cant make it for TT. :bawling:
Maybe I can as I have never met him yet.

One less person attending. :banghead:

He ipoh taikoh, every where can tekan one......lol:biggrin:
Because I don't go very fast, my range of playing is about from 20-80kmh.

hello sifus,
recently i replaced my car timing belt & water pump & coolant. But after driving@cruising for a while the check engine light(CEL) comes on and stay around 5-20 seconds then goes off. after a while the CEL will comes on again. i dont really notice the weird perfomance during the CEL on...what could be the cause? the mechanic did not install timing belt correctly? timing off?..or maybe some sensors? sensor fault during timing belt replacement? maybe mechanic broke any sensor...