Ipoh TT 2018

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
I know there are some Ipoh members here but they seemed to not notice this thread.

kurt_629

May 2, 2013
johor
no worries, small or big group doesn't matter.

After all, this TT was suppose to be done in 2017...
now its 2018, lets have a new start.

Renesis, do you have our number?
So tentatively is 18th of Feb right?

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
no worries, small or big group doesn't matter.

After all, this TT was suppose to be done in 2017...
now its 2018, lets have a new start.

Renesis, do you have our number?
So tentatively is 18th of Feb right?
I have VR2 and Swee's number. But don't have yours.

I wanna join.. but I can't on the 18th. Still at kampung south side
Eh, this one at Ipoh also you want come down to join?

yo guys and dudes here.....did LMST got any bodykit out there?

cause my friend kiss a wira.....plastic bumper dent in and inside the steel bar kemek in......quotation for repair it.....RM80

he said the plastic have to heat it up and reshape.....

i don think is worth it......beside that his right corner bumper also already crack due to last time minor-minor accident.

so guys here.....where can get any front bumper bodykit for LMST? thanks! and how much