ICE -In Car Entertainment

Ipod/Iphone RCA Audio/Video Connector Cable for Entertainment System

autocrazee

Mar 14, 2011
www.fasmoto.com
Enjoy digital quality audio and video playback through your rear seat entertainment system or video equipped headunit with the iSimple MediaWire. Perfect for everything from the family SUV to a tricked-out show car, the MediaWire connects your vehicle’s in-car entertainment system to the music, podcasts, pictures and videos on your iPod or iPhone.

Product Features Include:
  • Maintains the look and feel of your in-car entertainment system
  • Compatible with any mobile entertainment system featuring RCA inputs
  • Fantastic audio and video playback quality
  • Supports battery charging for iPod or iPhone
  • Browse your music or videos directly from the iPod or iPhone

iSimple MediaWire Overview - YouTube

Get it now 12 Volts - Malaysia's Premium Car Audio & Accessories Online Store : iSimple Mediawire - Entertainment System RCA Audio/Video Connector Cable for the iPod or iPhone

Check out my other Sales Items!!![/URL]

Hi All.

i have temperature prob.using kancil L5 Auto.
Modi made:
Front incooler+piping
turbo TD04
tulang ikan
blitz blo of

when cruising,aircond is on,the temp start to increase,but no problem if the aircond is switch off.

what i did due to this prob:
1.service radiator(my radiator is double layer with 4 wire motor fan)
2.top overhaul(new gasket,skim)
3.using toyota coolant
4.new waterpump
5.tighten all hose..so,no water leaking.
6.remove termostat.

when idling,the...