Item(s): Passion 2 Din In-Dash Car DVD Player

Package includes: Unit + Ipod/Iphone wire

I love this unit (in my previous Honda Civic 1.7 year 2004 version) because:
- Double Din 6.2" 16:9 TFT LCD!
- Plays DVD/VCD/CD/CDRW/MP3/MP4,AVI!!
- Automatic sliding panel!
- USB port!
- Support Bluetooth (i pair with my phone and use this unit to make/receive calls while driving)!!
- Got extension cable for ipod/iphone (so it plays you stored music!)
- Analog TV (but I never use before....think you must buy the antenna)
- Does not support GPS (but external Garmin is cheaper than including it in this unit)
- AM/FM (can store MANY MANY stations!)
- Memory volume for radio/DVD/USB and etc

Reason for sale: New car already has DVD

Price: RM 650 (bought it for RM 900) but can power negotiate lah because i need funds to pimp the new car :)

Warranty: none

Dealing method: Cash only

Location of seller: Jln Ipoh/Wangsa Maju, KL

Contact method/details: 0122166696

Age of item: 12 months old only
---

Item(s) conditions: 98% loved, every bit is working

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
how long you use this player, any screeches on the screen? pm me ur best price..

saturniq

Aug 15, 2005
Hey bro,

Used for 12 to 13 months now. No scratches but there is a non-obvious hairline. It is not visible at all UNLESS you stare it it closely (like literally put our face in front of the screen). No dead pixels, everything is good.

It will cost about RM 35 - RM 100 to install. I paid RM 35 to install in my Civic. I can reco this place in Kota Damansara to you too. Other shops did quote me RM 250 ++ for installation on my civic.

PM-ed you the best price. Drop dead deal oledi.

hi guys...

i have a situation...almost a month now, i up boost my b8 engine to 1.0bar...for the first day...everything was fine...i was happy...then a fren of mine lost one of his piston due to lean air flow mixture(i was told by him)...

a few days then, i found out my car when tarik got meletup2 one...missfiring?..i dont know...later check the spark plug, i was kindda white...lean mixture...went to some people asking for help...someone ask me to change my fuel pump to a 255 L/H...