Info sharing -- in case u looking for a 'pair of new shoes/rims'

Some pic of rims colour ... like the 'Magnesium Blue' ... Orange is the 'in' colour now... not Matt black anymore ...

2aiocn8.jpg

3106032713_af3c5b858f_o.jpg

IMG_0036_2.jpg

_evocam500.jpg

jay3.jpg

l_a2a70ca272a64441892583f5af8e4883.jpg

orange.jpg

PICS1450.jpg

PICT0100.jpg

PICT0113.jpg

Picture185-2.jpg

wheels.jpg

x2.jpg

Here's a Evo6 belonging to a friend who just ordered & fitted the CE28 Takata Green limited edition.

TAKATAGREENCE28.jpg

wah bro..poisoning people ah? haha

No laa ... just giving members some options to think about when they thinking abt changing their rims...

I did alot of research on my own before deciding to get my current set ...

Mizu, can ... But have to be widebody Evo ...

How's the condition of it?

Can nego? (Ehhh, pulak i terkena poison!! lolx) ... Never mind i use Mistaken Identity's reasoning: "I asking on behalf of friend"

Mizu, can ... But have to be widebody Evo ...

How's the condition of it?

Can nego? (Ehhh, pulak i terkena poison!! lolx) ... Never mind i use Mistaken Identity's reasoning: "I asking on behalf of friend"

not sure of the condition lar... i think better contact my fren joe han directly and see... i'll pm u his number...

p/s - when u go to his shop, let me know, i wanna tag along and see his monster a31 :driver::driver::driver:

13 kg/pcs... berat seh .. that means cast lor ... On the website, it's shown as 1-piece low pressure Aluminium Cast Rims.