PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
ya...he verry free nothing to do, browse here and there.

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
:rofl::rofl::rofl: Tawkey...always goyang2 kaki lay! :biggrin:
Mana towkay?? Coolie lah ..... employee bergaji la ...

Kalo gua towkay, hari2 dah main golf ler ....

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Some pic of rims colour ... like the 'Magnesium Blue' ... Orange is the 'in' colour now... not Matt black anymore ...

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
any more rims with evo ah...nice post....

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Here's a Evo6 belonging to a friend who just ordered & fitted the CE28 Takata Green limited edition.

wah bro..poisoning people ah? haha
No laa ... just giving members some options to think about when they thinking abt changing their rims...

I did alot of research on my own before deciding to get my current set ...

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Mizu, can ... But have to be widebody Evo ...

How's the condition of it?

Can nego? (Ehhh, pulak i terkena poison!! lolx) ... Never mind i use Mistaken Identity's reasoning: "I asking on behalf of friend"

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
Mizu, can ... But have to be widebody Evo ...

How's the condition of it?

Can nego? (Ehhh, pulak i terkena poison!! lolx) ... Never mind i use Mistaken Identity's reasoning: "I asking on behalf of friend"
not sure of the condition lar... i think better contact my fren joe han directly and see... i'll pm u his number...

p/s - when u go to his shop, let me know, i wanna tag along and see his monster a31 :driver::driver::driver:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
13 kg/pcs... berat seh .. that means cast lor ... On the website, it's shown as 1-piece low pressure Aluminium Cast Rims.

hi all..i wanna ask why my myvi making hard sound after i change adjustable GAB soft/hard (front/rear) and use 17" rims with Achilles (i dont remember tyre size..maybe 205/45-the thick one) and when i have hard bumper or thick yellow line...it making hard sound "dok dok dok dok dok"...why is that?any solution?my whole body are shaking. its that effect from Tyre or my adjustable or i have a hard spring? it not comfortable at all...although the mechanic say he adjust my adjustable to soft...