I like the trailer, lots of virtual effect done by CGI....we shd support it:_:

DRFT_240sx

Please tell me this is a joke

leacare

Dec 2, 2003
hahaha...saw the poster in 1U...haven't watch the trailer yet but i hope its really as good as what you guys claim it to be..

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
it's a good start for local scene.... KRU boleh!!

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
Saw the trailer too! Everyone in the cinema was having a good laugh about it.

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
hahaha cicak man whats next??? cacing man??

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
imoloq said:
Saw the trailer too! Everyone in the cinema was having a good laugh about it.
exactly!
this movie is a joke i'm telling u guys.
if a good heroism acion movie, people would go .."wow!"
but this Geko-Man people laugh at it's production.
probably next year some chinese producer might come out with Khinzir-Man ;)

btw, most trailers always fools people.
must wait until u watch the real thing, than judge it yourself.
i've seen B-grade or lower grade movie with spectacular trailers!

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
roughnecks said:
probably next year some chinese producer might come out with Khinzir-Man ;)
And the star will be a malay dude in khinzir suit, with khinzir mask, donning the khinzir logo, and gets his power from khinzir flesh? And with his powers, he uses the govt to exercise those powers. Simply because... the govt is full of Super Khinzir! Guess it'll be that way.

Zeroed

A spider.
Can be very scary.
Some can kill a human being with one venomous sting.

A bat.
Quite scary.
Some live off blood and may attack mammals.

A cicak? Not even a biawak? Those cute little things we all accidentally kill when moving furnitures around? :S
I dont care how good the movie is, its called Cicakman for goodness sake...

ZTH invited me to the launch of the new mk7 Golf R at Wing Hin Autohaus over the weekend. The organizers also invited current Golf R owners to join in the fun.

Here are some of the shots that I took during the launch event. :biggrin:

Exterior Shots