NBTD.

Boredem is killing me and I'm stuck at work.

Hence this pointless post in "General talk".

What can one do when he has nothing to do and is stuck at work?

China Wuhan virus is disrupting business. 90% of my customer base is not in the office because the Chinese Govt said so

Mitevo7

Mitevo7

Jan 14, 2008
I am freaking busy day in and out and this fellar lepak here saying he has nothing to do ! I am pissed !!!!

gunnerzz

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
Open your web browser and go read up about Jupiter or Saturn or Nibiru.. The list is endless.
Same here, its what i do to pass the time. I will pick up a starting point for example PASKAL ( our Navy special force ), and after about an hour will be at an article abt Rwanda war...how do i got there?
I dont even know.

Reactions: alcyon

I went over to celebrate my bro new arrival ..perhaps with just a simple protection with OPTI COAT but ended up being another resuscitation!!!!!

This ride probably damaged during transit, long way from Europe to Asia, dust, rain, salty water breeze, contaminants mostly found at the port also by some of the common threats bird bombs, industrial fall our, hail damage, etc etc.etc...