how to turbocharge a kancil

ruffryder18

Jul 3, 2005
klang,selangor
experts and the masters of modding cars....how to turbocharge a kancil 660?around how much?does it give power to the car?pls help me out

deadman84

May 2, 2005
it have been done try to llok for flamefox i think he is the one who turbocharge his kancil la..look in daihatsu forum

ruffryder18

Jul 3, 2005
klang,selangor
thanks bro for ur reply.i will check it out but if u got any idea how to turbocharge a kancil

then let me noe k.

ekiddie

www.keiconcept.net
why turbocharged the stock 660cc engine? just swap de engine out wif a L2/L5 engine... that wud be more ideal than turbocharged it... unless ur's a 850cc and thought of turbocharging it will gip it more torque...

plus de cost wud be alot cheaper... and de power gain are very much diff... u can feel de power right away on the first time drive since de stock 660cc... and i bet sooner or later, u'll felt not enuff power coz' can't yum yum any 1.8 on stock... hehe...

power is upgradeable depends on ur RMs...

;)

Mid Year 2006 1st Gen Radiostar Sale - Price Down

Promotion has ended. Thanks

MID YEAR PROMO 2006

Hi Guys and Gals,

Lambent Adesys would like to introduce our latest promotion for our 1st Generation Radiostar 2-Way Alarms

King Leopard
Usual price = RM580

Promotional Price = RM530...