integramania

Mid Year 2006 1st Gen Radiostar Sale - Price Down

Promotion has ended. Thanks

MID YEAR PROMO 2006

Hi Guys and Gals,

Lambent Adesys would like to introduce our latest promotion for our 1st Generation Radiostar 2-Way Alarms

King Leopard
Usual price = RM580

Promotional Price = RM530

King Dragon
Usual price = RM620

Promotional Price = RM560

Installation is fixed at RM150 at our authorized installer in PJ Old Town (if you require)

This promotion is on a limited time basis (16th May - 16th June) and while stocks last. Grab it before stock finishes.

Please sms/call 012 5180280 or 012 208 3843 for more info.

For information on the model please refer to

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=1372

For the model pics, please refer to:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
No promo for the Eagle meh???

integramania

Eyong...harlo brother...no this time its for the 1st gen Radiostar ...the Eagle promo has ended a while ago sorry....

Jwu...for the unit its cash prefreably and for the installation you can pay by cc....

Jwu

Apr 25, 2005
Klang
Wat do you mean by 1st generation?? .. Are there newer generations with extra or added features that this 1st generation do not have?

integramania

Bro 1st generation is King Leopard and King Dragon.

King Eagle is 2nd generation and it has the mirco wave sensor, backupsiren, simple turbo timer and a larger lcd screen to support more icons.

Hope this answers your questions bro.

integramania

Bro 1st generation is King Leopard and King Dragon.

King Eagle is 2nd generation and it has the mirco wave sensor, backupsiren, simple turbo timer and a larger lcd screen to support more icons.

Hope this answers your questions bro.

foxpro

Jul 11, 2004
Puchong
www.mayandi.com
Hi, just want to asked, did you cover warranty for remote control. i used the eagle alarm, not even 1 year, the first remote sudently spoil, try change battey nothing happend, still same, the second one antena broken.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Interesting to know too ...... nyek nyek nyek ....

spec.check

Feb 7, 2005
Concept said:
I just setup new car accesores shop here in Kelantan and i'm still looking for supplier, so, your company supply alarms to shops?
[email protected]
Dear Concept,

Thank you for your invitation. We will be happy to work something out with you. We have had many customers from the East Coast. Please send us more details about your set up to [email protected].

We'll continue from there.

Thanks once again!

cheers,
spec.check

Jun 2, 2006
www.coolpelican.com

Concept said:
I just setup new car accesores shop here in Kelantan and i'm still looking for supplier, so, your company supply alarms to shops?
[email protected]
just came across this website, still under construction but only dealing with quality products...

spec.check

Feb 7, 2005
carpool88 said:
just came across this website, still under construction but only dealing with quality products...
Hi Carpool88,

Are you also with Concept from Kelantan?

cheers,
spec.check

hi guys...
juz wana share d result of my upgrade on LED lighting...

changing d led is easy, but be careful wif d dashboard panel.. bcoz is made by plastic..

from yellow to bright white...!... yippeee~~~ :biggrin:

another shot... V...