How to polish windows frames...??

eViL-e

Oct 11, 2004
how to polish that in this picture...?i use satria and its black colour...!!i have to paint it back or...use something else..??

eViL-e

Oct 11, 2004
anyone know hoe to get...that part shining back...??polish or put paint...???

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
hey!! dats my pic!! n my car door!!

well.. anyway.. if u say ur car window frame is BLACK.. u need to paint it then only can get a shiny finish lor... then just wax it...

my car window frame is same color as my car body.. so dats y it is shiny..

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
i think black color one is pretty..
if u wan can buy black sticker stick it up..
it will be shining black.. :)

eViL-e

Oct 11, 2004
Originally posted by khguan@Jan 23 2005, 21:57
hey!! dats my pic!! n my car door!!

well.. anyway.. if u say ur car window frame is BLACK.. u need to paint it then only can get a shiny finish lor... then just wax it...

my car window frame is same color as my car body.. so dats y it is shiny..
sorry ekk... pinjam ur gambar... :P

Hi, as per title, plan to do top overhaul on my wira 4g13 MMC injection. would like to enquire about parts n process involve during top overhaul. My car got leaking for a while now, so instead of changing the gasket only, I prefer to make it one time job. Not interested in full overhaul/engine rebuiding as the cost might as well buying new engine/car dp.

Parts:

1) Head gasket (cld be normal or metal one)
2) Valve seal
3) Valve cover gasket
4) Valve guide, valve seat (may change if u...