how much it cost to rewrap seats?

vyruzj

Nov 19, 2003
Aiyah DIY need to take off the dashboard susah la and no time haih... summore not sure wat to use to dye the dashboard..

goddfadda

Dec 14, 2003
wanna know I know... I;ve tried and now my whole entire interior is black... if you go to ACE you will not find anymore black colour cause I bought em all... heheh... need to use mah so have to buy la...

It's a special can spray that sticks on plastic... go look for it in ace... as for dash... no need to take it out... just cover it cun cun then can liau...

One can of those stuff is abit costly though but satisfying...cost RM 30 each can ... but after doing it... your know ... you did it man... need more help in doing it just PM me aight...

Whv9993

Mar 14, 2004
Klang, Selangor
hello all....

about rewrapping seats....mine is L2 Avantzato-R seats
the side for drive lopsided but no koyak due to sponge...

so i sent it to change the whole sponge underneath for seat and also
recond the seat spray the levers and underneath black and anti-rust.

so look new liao and clean oso since wash....

total cost for one seat RM 80.00 good work for me i happy..

if you all interested call me and i take u all there...

016-3430270 - Jason

its in Jln Kemuning in Shah Alam near Tmn Sri Muda....

If i go wit u maybe i intro u to boss u can get better discount...

so if u all interested do call coz next week i recond my passenger and also rear seats cuci all...

skyline_maniac

Nov 19, 2003
www.trevormoorehouse.i8.com
Originally posted by Whv9993@Sep 4 2004, 10:12 PM
hello all....

about rewrapping seats....mine is L2 Avantzato-R seats
the side for drive lopsided but no koyak due to sponge...

so i sent it to change the whole sponge underneath for seat and also
recond the seat spray the levers and underneath black and anti-rust.

so look new liao and clean oso since wash....

total cost for one seat RM 80.00 good work for me i happy..

if you all interested call me and i take u all there...

016-3430270 - Jason

its in Jln Kemuning in Shah Alam near Tmn Sri Muda....

If i go wit u maybe i intro u to boss u can get better discount...

so if u all interested do call coz next week i recond my passenger and also rear seats cuci all...
hey bro....
the cost of recond the seats plus spraying the levers only cost RM80 perseat?
thats really a good deal man.....
i live nearby that area......
erm.....which shop are u mentioning about?
is it the shop where they display lots of seats b4 the roadabout ?

how much will it cost to wash the seats?
:)
mayb i will tag along if i am back.....

Whv9993

Mar 14, 2004
Klang, Selangor
wash all seats i think have to go there and talk to the fella must go early if u wan it done nice... 9 am go then afternoon take back...just nice

ky69

May 26, 2005
Rawang there have 4 cushion shop.1st shop call WOODY got sell SSCUS SEAT,2nd dunno call what name next to car workshop(got welding and service),3rd call JAYA cushion(Lansi and expensive),4th no name baru buka got RECARO FISHNET.Next to fishing shop and snooker before reach ONN TAT

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
When we say rewrapping, will they add the sponge or cushion inside cause mine is a little soft already.

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
it depends on the fabric i think... 2 tones wrapping cannot get that price i think.. especially if using those recaro's fabric type..