Honda Accord..too much mod=rice..

ehaab

Damn this is just too much..the doors make it look like as if its gonna fly..too much mods..i dont know in which category this falls..
All pics are on this thread...
http://www.jeddahboys.com/vb/showthread.php?t=37016

Acoord1.jpg

Acoord8.jpg

Acoord14.jpg

cun!!!

crazy modifications lah

the doors is more lambo den lambo

angel eyes somemore

the rims is 20??

how come is inward one

i believe i can fly~~~~~

i believe i can touch the sky~~~~~

tl1987, its camber....they adjust it...

wahlau that car sure can go vacation lah....the rear two door can become dining table...

tl1987 said:
ic...the tyres just run like dat ? :confused_smile:
they run on airbag suspension ma... when wanna jalan, they will lift up the whole car... when the car height increase, the camber reduce lo...:regular_smile:

a nice car for exhibition.... but would suck really bad to drive it around....

sonictheory said:
skywalker, the camber can be adjust itself huh?
err.... i think so... this depends on how much he is lowering the car....

Wonder how the rear passanger to open the door while the car park both beside oso gt the car! :confused_smile:

Then just know Arabian side like to modify Accord like the hell, all in heavy metal modification project.... Coz saw few accord from Arabian oso modify 9 9 in ZTH! :embaressed_smile:

peope with too much money + too much time in hand = "victimised" honda car

Kev-Tec, those pics give you any ideas?

Hahahahah

*eye-balls falling out*

no le... those pic too kua chiung liaw la...
abit over de.. like lalaian liaw...
accord class also dropped!

walau...
tis owner sure is a accord freak la..
mod his/her accord until like tat...
tats too extreme edi...