Apr 5, 2006
rm75k for 'average' car??
y dun u get sumting like eerrr.....civic es 1.7

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
top up abit buy fiesta sedan with 7 airbag(81k) (later comming the bodykit spec but price still no diclose)..the real euro NCAP 5 stars
coming with 3 yrs free seriving include part+labour. 2.65% bank interest

holala

Aug 25, 2011
why dont u buy a new full spec 2011 car with just 85k with much low interest rate??
U can get HONDA CITY S spec now with 85k
if u do calculation,i bet u will change your mind~

Vol Tex

From Facebook
Aug 21, 2011
why dont u buy a new full spec 2011 car with just 85k with much low interest rate??
U can get HONDA CITY S spec now with 85k
if u do calculation,i bet u will change your mind~
sori bro looking for second only due to planning for modification

---------- Post added at 12:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:51 AM ----------

rm75k for 'average' car??
y dun u get sumting like eerrr.....civic es 1.7

i like the look only actually,

---------- Post added at 12:54 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:53 AM ----------

only the gearbox, becareful, ensure to test it properly before making any decisions.
how to test only know the gearbox is ok??
i only heard engine gt tic tac sound

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
rm75k for second hand car?ok?top up a bit for new car...then u also can continue ur modi on ur new ride...new car,new number u can choose B or W why not...?

artworkz

Jul 3, 2008
city can mod wat? wasting money oni even convert a k20A. better fork out 135k and buy a polo GTi. 180hp is the number. few mod can pass 200 mark. have LSD, super fast 7 speed DSG, 6 airbag , sport suspension, sticky 17"rubber and many more. can eat gsr ,type R 1.6,1.8 . 5 yrs warranty, peace of mind
forget, hv sunroof sumore

Hi Guys

Need a little bit of help here.

I am planning to strip my aluminum hood of its paint and to leave it in raw aluminum. Does anyone know where I can get the paint to be stripped off and then polish the hood to a mirror finish ? or at least to a shiny finish ?

Something like this.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2780/4452014697_8e16f696c4.jpg

Any indication on what's the cost like ?

Thanks in advance for the advise