guys.. i need help..E36 or fiat punto cabriolet.?

which car will u prefer when u have 35k of ready cash...?

• bmw E36

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • fiat punto cabriolet

• bmw E30

• alfa romeo 1.7 boxer(2 door)

• Total voters
where he mod his car?sri damansara industrial park?

sach,there is a member from zth & BCM said he is goin for transplant for this machine but hv no update from him so far

have u went to werkz garage at usj1... specializt for bmw n continentel...

babysitter_pwerkz.jpg

sach,there is a member from zth & BCM said he is goin for transplant for this machine but hv no update from him so far

yes i remember too... yellow car i think. as far as i know, only forummer "green bimmer" has put a 3.0 V8 in his E28 and a 3.5 in his AC E34.. he has about 7 bimmers now, i also blur d... another i heard is "mafia" doing some project on an american muscle car, i think its a older Mustang wt 4.0 V8... not too sure though!!

Bump: Another mad guy is owner of M's garage back in my hometown ipoh - Mathan, he's running a 6.0 V12 in a S-Class...

i guess they r working in jpj to "bypass" endorsement/block/roadtax...:biggrin:

no lah, they not working in JPJ but ipoh JPJ got alot of lobang one, cheap also the runner there....
:listen:

no wonder...

if im not mistaken,the e36 owner i mentioned is using RB & converting to 4.0 V8 is drag addict,is he 1 of ur member list?

:vroam: anyway, my heads up to these guys, it takes a lot of courage and guts to do this...

aboo, A4 might not be to your liking laa cos look like apek car..u young maa :biggrin:

IMG_9279.jpg

IMG_9278.jpg

IMG_9286.jpg

IMG_9282.jpg

IMG_9289.jpg

wah.... serious u guys gonna poison me wit A4 ar,,... but me no wan turbo yet... me wanna play on n/a 1st...still got few months time to servey.... i on bmwclub n i saw their 318 n 320 E36 damn nice n cheap.. but few month didnt update so i dun dare to ask...

fred,im not into audi la (actually im not into those im afford,latest model is killing my baby's milk powder) :biggrin:

i know the 318 manual owner who is currently study in UK wanted to sell it off at 32k.it's a value buy among all the 318 in BMWCM.

but i dunno which 320 u r talking about,mind to post the sales link here?

if its the Bus kilang colour blue 320, brilliant car from taiping i think... sadly not for sale anymore!! the owner has done all crazy but ori mods the 320, all branded lagi...

er.... i forgt de thread d... nvm... but most of 318 haz convert to320... havent time yet to get one...