guys.. i need help..E36 or fiat punto cabriolet.?

which car will u prefer when u have 35k of ready cash...?

• bmw E36

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • fiat punto cabriolet

• bmw E30

• alfa romeo 1.7 boxer(2 door)

• Total voters
i think it very much comes down t0 his budget... frank, dont rush... there are plenty of nice E36 for sale around. dont buy from dealer as you wouldnt know wta is coming ahead to damage ur pockets...and never trust dealers to, they will be all sweet when selling, aftersales is all rubbish!! likesaid, do some research in bmw forums.. get a car from an enthusiast, you may be paying a little higher but satisfaction guaranteeeeed.. the white 318 above is ugly wt the e46 bumper.. cosmetics you can find slowly, most important is the health of engine and bodywork... oh yes, and im sure you wanna get the VANOS... if ur opting for 318 than go fr a manual but hard to come by...

5115, bro Venom punye manual 318 da jual ke??

venom's 318 might still available but i think frank need VANOS coz he is driving satria evo1

no la.. normal 320 d.. dowan VANOS...juz a simple drive n convoy oni...n i love audio system too.. rim will get raplica...

all e36 with M50 is equipped with single vanos,no worry it is not noisy like DOHC vtec.

u may join us for tt,many e36 for u to test drive & u r welcome to test drive mine.no harm to racun a "potencial bimmer" :nurse:

yeah... dats great... n4 i bought satria i d wanted to get e36 but my mom refuse it... so dis time is my choise...hhehe when im getting e36 dat time wud u guys teman me n check up de condition of de car..?

haha..frank,as long as it's on saturday morning,inspection should be no problem

guess u need to state how much "ready cash" in hand on the poll

tell me the budget & i'll edit the poll

yup....the $$$ for poll.....

CASH:My choice
30-40K = E36 1996/7
10-20K = 146Ti 1996/7

Had a 146ti for more than 3 years, brilliant ride but can be damaging to ur pockets if u neglect her!

some nice ones are for sale here: http://www.italiaauto.net/index.php

10-20K = 146Ti/Boxer 96/97
15-22K = E30 very old, hehe
30-45K = E36 96/97

Cousin just bought a mint condi Boxer 97 for 14K... but i miss my 146Ti, twin spark engine wt sunroof, alfa labelled interior!! Brilliant handling manual car, but get ur pockets deeeep!!

guys, i would willing to sell off my E36 328I !!! The engine spec i didn't repeat, i think most of the taikor here is more expect than me hehehe.

anyone interested here ?

kei,u may try ur luck by posting a sales thread in marketplace (with all the details) & paste the link here

poll edited & voted on e36.

with 35k of budget,u may spare 25-30k for a 92-94 E36(>94 cost higher but they are all same>>>old) and another 5k for wear & tear,paint

it's just my personal opinion tho,i leave the rest option to others

yeah dats rite bro... i wuz thinkin wut u thinkin.... but if i wanna change color to wite.ill it need to approve by puspakom n jpj..? n i wu like to ask if i wanna add on SAFC on auto transmision will it side effect on 318 n 320..? n i saw one of my frens fren purple bm 3 series r/t iz rm10k.. wut dat mean... lari tax ar./.? at werkz garage...usj1

road tax 10k?the e36 running 4.0 V8?

as for the colour changing,i hv no idea but guess jpj not strict on tis tho

road tax 10k?the e36 running 4.0 V8?

as for the colour changing,i hv no idea but guess jpj not strict on tis tho

dunno leh... my fren told me he change 2.8 block n piston, engine wuz 2.0... but when i see de r/t i wuz shork.... manual tranmision..

2.8 cc is only ard RM1600/year on roadtax,no way jpj could charge a 2.8 machine RM10k for roadtax even it's company registered.

btw,i wonder why he did not get the 2.5 initially for this project?

do invite him to join zth & chat here,maybe we could meet up somewhere for some info sharing

alrite....n his current bhp i heard is 500++hp... de sound like supercharge.....