Force Induction Baby!

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
i did 150km already.. surprisingly... i think the fuel consumption is less than my stock NA supra eventhough i'm running 6x 1000cc injectors... we'll see how much it does when i finish off the entire tank... if it's equivalent to my previous fuel consumption rate and not worse, i'd be happy already.. but if it improves.. i think it's astonishing!

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
AIYO! why don u say so, wan to run in faster izzit?

Jez loan me the Supra-star for a couple of days, I help you run it in lor. Run out also can lar wei!! :lol: :lol:

Remember the 20 sen video game from the ol days where you need to circle the girl photo and avoid the spider and fireman to see the naked girl? "PLEASE BE GENTLE" :P

This is one cars in this compilation that was in a horrible condition. Purely a work horse for more than 3 years, the car was also fully washed, polished and maintained by a untrained detailer cum driver. Being a solid white car, swirls are not so visible but the paint look really very dull.

The car was covered in alot of...