Ferrari Maserati Trackday @ Sepang

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Originally posted by butthead@Sep 19 2004, 18:12
who own the Enzo... saw one in Naza... think it's the only one in Malaysia
There's a Ferrari Enzo in PJ SEC 19...the owner's hse is juz behind my office...i 4got wats the owner name but can confirm the fella damn rich coz he own's a Lamboghini Murcielago too...and few hot cars too!! :blink: :huh: ;)

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
Originally posted by midship@Sep 20 2004, 13:05
thats 2 units enzo on our soil. one is still for sale at naza and its the 398th unit. going for only rm3.8 mil
tat's 1 million us dollar...
u sure 3.8 ar?..
..and cybernation..pj where? wanna go hav a peep at the enzo la.. :P
..i noe it's not good to do tat..
but i dun hav 3.8 million la.. :(

moppy

Feb 9, 2004
thats 2 units enzo on our soil. one is still for sale at naza and its the 398th unit. going for only rm3.8 mil
Only Rm3.8 mil !!!!! :blink:

Hahaha.... where is the last 399 units then :lol:

Another rich man toys and game. :rolleyes:

subsonique

Flashpoint
yup, i was there. it was super good hehe. the best and main attraction was the Maserati Trofeo, by Next Car and made to race hehe. bummer, sweeeetest sound an engine can ever made hehe. Tom, were you there? if you were then you must have seen me bro. and that Enzo was JP Chin's car and yup the only in Malaysia, and without plate number haha. bottomline is, if you guys were there, you'd be drooling over the V8s Cambriocorsa right thru the V12s of a Maranello hehe.

deng

Sep 20, 2004
That's RM3.8M before taxes and assuming it's before taxes, it should come up to RM10M~RM13M and cars sold at Naza are usually quoted without taxes and I was quoted the GT2 at RM400K. Confirmed last Saturday at Naza - Jalan Raja Muda Aziz (SE: Am**r Zuha*ry) Cheerz :D

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Originally posted by alien+Sep 20 2004, 13:33 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (alien @ Sep 20 2004, 13:33 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-midship@Sep 20 2004, 13:05
tat's 1 million us dollar...
u sure 3.8 ar?..
..and cybernation..pj where? wanna go hav a peep at the enzo la.. :P
..i noe it's not good to do tat..
but i dun hav 3.8 million la.. :( [/b][/quote]
If u wanna see Enzo..come to PJ Sec 19...MR.JP Chin's house is behind the Menara Merais building...if u are goin to peep his Enzo,u can also see his Murcielago parking besides the Enzo....damn!!! ;) :P :lol: :blink:

kynizam04

Jul 26, 2004
and one small honda .. i dunno what it is... maybe s2k ... always go there coz nearby my boss house... akekeke... but his gate is high one.. hard to peep la...

Qholif

If it Does ..It Does !!
Aug 6, 2004
Subang Jaya
Originally posted by cybernation+Sep 20 2004, 09:30 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (cybernation @ Sep 20 2004, 09:30 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-butthead@Sep 19 2004, 18:12
There's a Ferrari Enzo in PJ SEC 19...the owner's hse is juz behind my office...i 4got wats the owner name but can confirm the fella damn rich coz he own's a Lamboghini Murcielago too...and few hot cars too!! :blink: :huh: ;) [/b][/quote]
This fella very low profile one ..always look like apek jual sayo..but his rides...damn...seen him before in SIC..

3R1C

'(00) Super Moderator
Kelate/Penang
3R1C-MY.Blogspot.com
Originally posted by Qholif+Sep 20 2004, 08:26 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Qholif @ Sep 20 2004, 08:26 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by cybernation@Sep 20 2004, 09:30
<!--QuoteBegin-butthead
@Sep 19 2004, 18:12

There's a Ferrari Enzo in PJ SEC 19...the owner's hse is juz behind my office...i 4got wats the owner name but can confirm the fella damn rich coz he own's a Lamboghini Murcielago too...and few hot cars too!! :blink: :huh: ;)
This fella very low profile one ..always look like apek jual sayo..but his rides...damn...seen him before in SIC.. [/b][/quote]
hahah...but this old man can drive!!! :lol:

btw nice pics :)

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
Originally posted by 3R1C+Sep 21 2004, 01:54 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (3R1C @ Sep 21 2004, 01:54 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by Qholif@Sep 20 2004, 08:26
<!--QuoteBegin-butthead

This fella very low profile one ..always look like apek jual sayo..but his rides...damn...seen him before in SIC..

btw nice pics :) [/b][/quote]
yeah seen him racing in MMS in super car catagory in a skyline r34. consider such a rich man why would he buy half-cut R34 and join it back together here. Very funny. :huh:

anyway how could he afford so many LUXURIOUS SPORTS TOP OF THE LINE LIMITED EDITION SUPER CRAZY FAST SPORTS CAR?

does he wants to take in any kai chai aka god-son? B)

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Originally posted by porosaki+Sep 21 2004, 11:59 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (porosaki @ Sep 21 2004, 11:59 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by 3R1C@Sep 21 2004, 01:54
Originally posted by Qholif@Sep 20 2004, 08:26
<!--QuoteBegin-butthead

btw nice pics :)
yeah seen him racing in MMS in super car catagory in a skyline r34. consider such a rich man why would he buy half-cut R34 and join it back together here. Very funny. :huh:

anyway how could he afford so many LUXURIOUS SPORTS TOP OF THE LINE LIMITED EDITION SUPER CRAZY FAST SPORTS CAR?

does he wants to take in any kai chai aka god-son? B) [/b][/quote]
Wahh...if become his God-Son...and give me drive his Mini cooper S or even the Pegeout 206 convertible also satisfied dude.... :lol: :lol: :P :D