Fancy Number Plates and Tints That Do Not Comply with Regulations by June 15, 2014

Re: Fancy Number Plates and Tints That Do Not Comply with Regulations by June 15, 201

If can't afford Coffee-O then No choice. Follow the law.
They are too hardworking in Kopi-o (commission) especially in KL areas. The turning to PJ SS2, that one almost everyday roadblock.

kobzng

May 30, 2013
Klang
Re: Fancy Number Plates and Tints That Do Not Comply with Regulations by June 15, 201

if can dont bribe la ... dont encourage all these unhealthy habit between citizen and authorities mah.
pay if u salah. else obey the law. hokkien proverb says " dare to be bad, then must be dare to eat shit "
haha... btw... I believe this OPs cermin gelap is called off.

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point

I usually do that at road blocks. This way they don't shine the torchlight at your face and usually can get through faster. Since I cooperate means i have nothing to hide :smokin:
imagine if I turn on my cabin lights muarharhar

if can dont bribe la ... dont encourage all these unhealthy habit between citizen and authorities mah.
pay if u salah. else obey the law. hokkien proverb says " dare to be bad, then must be dare to eat shit "
temporarily called off

kobzng

May 30, 2013
Klang

15th june Temporary called off. 16th june resume. Haha

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk

Ya called off, now my other worries is the number plate. To me if it is readable, i think is fine. Some really cannot read which is too small or the S they make it look like 5.

Just like one idiot myvi 1.5se i saw yesterday. Example W1545 instead of W154S

imagine if I turn on my cabin lights muarharhar
Why la? Ur looks that scary meh? LOL!

kobzng

May 30, 2013
Klang

Sometimes law are quite hard to understand. our perspective is to make our car nice and comfortable to drive. But the law certainly says otherwise.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk

temporarily called off
Seems they need to have meeting first, right? To set the standard again, since many complaint about 50% being not enough, and of safety issues and so on....

---------- Post added at 09:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:25 AM ----------

Ya called off, now my other worries is the number plate. To me if it is readable, i think is fine. Some really cannot read which is too small or the S they make it look like 5.

Just like one idiot myvi 1.5se i saw yesterday. Example W1545 instead of W154S

Why la? Ur looks that scary meh? LOL!
Sure you did not see new number? maybe is W 154 S, but he put as W154S? W1545 means very very long ago number woh!:smokin:

Seems they need to have meeting first, right? To set the standard again, since many complaint about 50% being not enough, and of safety issues and so on....

---------- Post added at 09:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:25 AM ----------

Sure you did not see new number? maybe is W 154 S, but he put as W154S? W1545 means very very long ago number woh!:smokin:
I think was something like that.. Forgot but Is not new number plate lol Can't remember maybe is WTA something my bad. nvm

Oi, can get wrong person into trouble woh!.....:banghead::banghead::biggrin:

:rofl: Ya my bad. LOL!

I recently bought a used 03' hyundai tiburon. I noticed under the hood there were two green neon lights. The wires lead up to this small, black box labeled "citylites." A black wire comes out of the box and I noticed it has been cut... Im assuming the guy was getting pulled over for it. So I want to hook them back up. Do I just run that black wire to the battery? Please help.