Extreme Park Drift nightshots

speedking

Originally posted by kei-office+Mar 28 2005, 17:12 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(kei-office @ Mar 28 2005, 17:12 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by speedking@Mar 28 2005, 13:46
<!--QuoteBegin-ari7474tme
@Mar 27 2005, 01:34

wats her name? I think she was my ex colleague...but not sure :blink:
I mean the right side wan...not the red color shirt
[snapback]846806[/snapback]​

huh tat's my friend' s friend i ask for u.....we now just call her small little beauty loh
[snapback]847610[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Kei-office, u said u help me to ask.....but no ask... :(

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
aiyoyooo....

speedking, u so desperado for this cutie meh...y not u ask me who she is..haiyaaa...kei-office surely wont tell one, sendiri mau marr....

neway, too bad, she belongs to someone else....

cheers'

iskymeow

Jul 29, 2004
DCM
drift.com.my
Originally posted by nina+Mar 30 2005, 10:32 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(nina @ Mar 30 2005, 10:32 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-iskymeow@Mar 29 2005, 17:38
no need to pick who's gonna hug isky, because they can all take turns hugging isky ok? :P
[snapback]851335[/snapback]​
so when's my turn coming

[snapback]853148[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
can can, if i whack tyrewall then anyone can hug me. :lol:

oi koboi, no need talk here, go find more girls to be Pit Queens ok?

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
Originally posted by speedking+Mar 31 2005, 08:22 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(speedking @ Mar 31 2005, 08:22 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by kei-office@Mar 28 2005, 17:12
Originally posted by speedking@Mar 28 2005, 13:46
<!--QuoteBegin-ari7474tme
@Mar 27 2005, 01:34

wats her name? I think she was my ex colleague...but not sure :blink:
I mean the right side wan...not the red color shirt
[snapback]846806[/snapback]​

huh tat's my friend' s friend i ask for u.....we now just call her small little beauty loh
[snapback]847610[/snapback]​
Kei-office, u said u help me to ask.....but no ask... :(
[snapback]855735[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Err...you are full time inside the track right? Didn't run out at all right? Not the guy outside snapping girls butt hor? :P You got a really really nice super camera there..hahaha!! The video I collected was as black as arang...watch on tv time also need to increase brightness..sigh!~~....

I think next event coming will have more and more thing to see already...hahaha!! Got girl coming, more cars...more photographer....but NTV7 clips I see kindya funny ler... :P that reporter..say those thing about drifting..hahaha!!!

speedking

Originally posted by space_cowboy@Mar 31 2005, 23:39
aiyoyooo....

speedking, u so desperado for this cutie meh...y not u ask me who she is..haiyaaa...kei-office surely wont tell one, sendiri mau marr....

neway, too bad, she belongs to someone else....

cheers'
[snapback]858420[/snapback]​
aiyaaa...no la fren.....i think she was my colleague....
last time me and she quite close wan....i mean friend friend la....
last time she told me she want to go UK...but now i saw her pic in the drift event...thats y i curious..thats all......

by the way, i also belongs to someone else.... :P :P
I just want to know whether is she or not? so is her name samantha? :P :lol:

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
ekekkekeke....ari and his lens will never be far from the chicks...oit ari itu hari gambar dekat dengkil F1 takdo ke...ekekkekekekekekek

if i post in the wrong place just help move to correct 1..thanks.

my wira aeroback SVDO having problem. once 1day didnt start it then the next day battery is weak cant start the car:bawling:. stock car,new battery. i already unplug the radio socket but it happened also.

i using the same way show in...