DIY-RE 13B Video on sale in NZ

SomeGuy_sg

Oct 2, 2004
If you saw the ad , did you see the thread. It seems like the video was not edited properly. Some of them recommend, Rotary Avation's rebuild dvd as a better buy. Seeing that it will cost you less than a $200RM for the thing shipped here over the DIY RE13B's RM$300 just for the 4 dvds alone.

quixeric

Dec 30, 2005
ooo do u have the link for that Rotary Avation's Rebuild, wanna go have a look on those stores for dvd and see if its cheap ornot.

kuroneko

Nov 10, 2005
I have the Atkins DVD rebuild, and I'm going to buy the DIY one too, at almost half price mwahaha. I'll make sure to bring it back to malaysia the next time I come back.

quixeric

Dec 30, 2005
yea make sure u does haha, btw whreabout r u at the moment? n how come u can get it half price, i try to find it, kinda hard to get it.
im currently at brisbane n going to cairns soon

kuroneko

Nov 10, 2005
quixeric said:
yea make sure u does haha, btw whreabout r u at the moment? n how come u can get it half price, i try to find it, kinda hard to get it.
im currently at brisbane n going to cairns soon
I'm in auckland, My ex-workmate whom i still keep in contact with, can get it for me cheaper. The person who made the DVD is one of his clients.

Don' tknow if they sell it in aussie, but u can always try :_:

quixeric

Dec 30, 2005
might go auckland or christchurch someday perhaps, will PM u if i go haha...

kuroneko

Nov 10, 2005
no probs man, will make some time to give u a tour (auckland that is haha)

ask King also will not ease the current situation, simply people has BETTER choice:
Lancer, Latio, Myvi, Kancil replacement etc. -->Proton's era is over.