DIY- Honda TPS in your Proton / Mitsubishi

E-Tech

Senior Member
Senior Member

E-Tech

Senior Member
Senior Member
Jun 28, 2005
1,115
256
3,183
Johor
Bros...

Civic713 and ManofWar and other bros that requested for this...
Below is the simple write up for the wire conversion and connection for
mitsu wires to honda TPS...



"Thank" me okay....:wavey:
 
Last edited:

E-Tech

Senior Member
Senior Member

E-Tech

Senior Member
Senior Member
Thread starter
Jun 28, 2005
1,115
256
3,183
Johor
thank u very much for helping me...... bro e-tech
kene charge ke...bro e tech
Charge tak payah but at least you must click on the "THANKS" icon mah....
Took 1.5 hour to prepare the instruction for you....:biggrin:

Everything also need instructions.... Here you go...:biggrin:

 
Last edited:

E-Tech

Senior Member
Senior Member

E-Tech

Senior Member
Senior Member
Thread starter
Jun 28, 2005
1,115
256
3,183
Johor
Can... no problem...
When completed with you new BIG TB, pls report okay.......
tq
 

afisma6

Junior Member
Senior Member

afisma6

Junior Member
Senior Member
Mar 23, 2009
15
0
1,501
sorry if my question offended anyone here coz i'm still a noob
but i want to know,
why do we need to change the tps?
what is the consequences..
 

SkYwAlKeR

Over 10,000 RPM!
Senior Member

SkYwAlKeR

Over 10,000 RPM!
Senior Member
Mar 12, 2005
10,138
300
3,183
ePoh ~ malacca
Visit site
so ur ecu will receive the correct signal from TPS....

---------- Post added at 01:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:57 AM ----------

so ur ecu will receive the correct signal from TPS....
 

E-Tech

Senior Member
Senior Member

E-Tech

Senior Member
Senior Member
Thread starter
Jun 28, 2005
1,115
256
3,183
Johor
so ur ecu will receive the correct signal from TPS....

---------- Post added at 01:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:57 AM ----------

so ur ecu will receive the correct signal from TPS....

Thanks.:biggrin:
 

Risis

Junior Member
Senior Member

Risis

Junior Member
Senior Member
Aug 18, 2007
12
2
1,503
another noob question, how does the TB control the engine idling with the idling socket not wired?