digital a-cond

fussy81

Jan 3, 2005
N9
need u guys help urgently, i just bought a control panel and something look like a relay or resistance.its from lancer. only this two item, i heard can just plug n play to existing satria dashboard. if can install, which button cannot be use from the control panel? how much is the cost to install it? recommend me a mechanic pls. my phone num 013-3973088.

ahwong999

Feb 26, 2005
Looking for an installer in Ipoh also? Anyone knows someone who can do it?

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
the blower direction control will be useless after you fit this controller. You need the motorized blowers. Anyway, if it's really PnP, why dun you try iy out yourself?

gilos

Apr 26, 2004
i did mine here...if u r in kl

they charged me rm150

button not functioning...

blower direction
out temp
temp(up,down)
auto

what else...cant remember :P

fussy81

Jan 3, 2005
N9
how about three item, control panel, relay and auto comp control? which button cannot be use on the control panel?

errm....just wan to ask...has anyone seen anywhere selling those sticker-like that lights up in blue color? i've seen b4 those who got viper alarm, there's a viper logo blinking in blue color just by the side of the front windscreen...

or anyhow i can dupe it?
btw, if i were to install viper alarm, how much does it cost?
thanks!