Diesel drift cars.

well atleast in malaysia's motorsport scene we got the one and only diesel rally car...

even driven by a woman... :driver:

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
Danny,

I have phobias with diesel already...

Nearly got gunned down (banned) by Tom's team in the Petrol vs Diesel thread...

I think those whom debated pro for diesel should know more about diesel and its 10 sen savings advantage.

I am pro for petrol, was am and will be always....using petrol...

But the hilarious side of it was....

Some whom pro diesel, debated cheatingly and was sore losers and started obscenity against me when I cornered them with facts....

Also are using petrol cars, but argued that diesel was the most economical....

Cakap tak seupa bikin!

Those were the days....

Battle well fought!

hahaha....
Eh eh, no need to say sore losers or whatever sh*t.
Just say what you think, no need to critisize.
Some things are better kept in your mind.

well atleast in malaysia's motorsport scene we got the one and only diesel rally car...

even driven by a woman... :driver:
WOW.
Good combination of hipster-ism!
Like like like.
What is that Satria running? D4-D? 4wd too? Hahaha

---------- Post added at 02:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:29 PM ----------

I'm not gonna be pro anything but diesel just fascinates me more than petrol.
But I haven't get to know much about diesels.

WOW.
Like like like.

---------- Post added at 02:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:29 PM ----------

FWD 4D64 turbodiesel.... (2.0liter engine more or less same as wira diesel engine but with boost snail)

the torque was monster....well in narrow stages especially in rallies....torque is was what we really need....

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012

WOW.
Like like like.

Yeah you are right...
Better dont drop their water face,
Best kept in my mind...

If diesel fascinates you, why not take the trouble to explore the avenues...:smokin:
Trust me, many had done that, made a U-turn back to petrol with much regrets...:mad:
No harm going for an experiment anyway...:adore: