Convoy: Free Limited 2006 Malaysian A1 GP grandstand tickets for HCC members

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Daniel Lee said:
Enquiry to members who attended the A1 GP:
Do any of you got rashes on your skin during/after the race?
rashes all over my body! will go to clicnic later.

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Oh my gosh!!! we have to go and claim back from sepang!! sharon?sharon kena or not? i didnt see doctor. i took itchy pills from clinic...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
babyishfemme said:
Daniel, luckily i only have it on my arms..i dun think is the water..cos the water i took is from mineral water..i think is the food..the chicken rice..maybe we check other member who ate the same food and see the result... Roy!! did u have skin rashes after the race????

I only enjoy the part where they started to race..bt between 12 till 3pm, really sien la..We should think of things to do dat time..i dun mind we didnt talk cos like darren said,,guys wanna talk crap ma..so gals just sit back and listen..hehe...i was also tired cos im not use to wake up so early on weekends..i wont get angry with u la..sure u also need to accompany yr Gf as well..till we meet again dis December .we talk more ya...
Sandra,
then what time you normally wake up on weekends? 3pm?! hahaha...
We are not talking about crap but crab for next month's gathering. :_:
Nicole also didn't talk much.
Just like you. Listen to guys talking "crab" only. hehehe...
Talk more with you during next month gathering.:_:
Might drive a badly injured coupe to next month gathering.:sad_smile:
Heard from Sharon that the process to claim third party insurance will take up at least 3 to 4 weeks.

BlackSamurai said:
i look kind of tired in the pic. hoho
What did you do the day before the race?! hehehe...

babyishfemme said:
Oh my gosh!!! we have to go and claim back from sepang!! sharon?sharon kena or not? i didnt see doctor. i took itchy pills from clinic...
Got such thing as itchy pills??

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Arrrggghh....My whole body is very itchy now!!!!
Can't stop my hand from scratching it!
It's killing me!!!!
I want Sepang to compensate me!!!

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Daniel Lee said:
What did you do the day before the race?! hehehe...
let's see,
the day before race
0830 - 0930 breakfast with GF
0930 - 1900 office
1900 - 2030 collect A1GP from sharon
2030 - 2100 fetch GP to mamak
2100 - 0200 mamak with friend and receive wedding bomb.

Cow

I got rashes too! And so does Jessica

must've been the heat and the insects la..

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BS,
when are we receiving your wedding bomb?! hahaha...
One more thing, the offer battery ran out of stock already.
Those staffs working there grabed all the remaining stocks.
They are selling it to me personally at RM30.
I didn't give any answers to them. hahaha...
Mobil 20w-50 mineral lubricant 4 litres oil is selling for RM49.90 plus two additional black ceramic drinking mug.
Interested?

I suspect the drinks.
If insects, it must be those hiding in the bushes near the toilet.
My rashes still haven't subside.

Anyone with rashes that had consulted the doctor??

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
it's a good deal.

doctor give me steroid cream and some pil. Gosh, those pils are incredible, make me sleepy all the time. I can just fall asleep on my office chair.

dartango

Jun 5, 2006
Same for me. Doc gv streroid cream & also another type of liquid medicine to apply. Night time medicine makes me really sleepy. Day time medicine is ok. Don't save the money, go see a doctor. I am cured 95% now but body still a bit itchy here n there. Going to stay away from seafood for now...

babyprecious1988

Jul 7, 2005
Pee Jay
dear all.. oops!! so sorry to hear that u all got rashes.. i don't think coz of the food.. touch-wood i tak kena.. anyway, hope everyone recovering soon.

hmm.. it was a nice mini convoy.. we, hcc members all can get along easily.. shall do it again sometime soon :)

sorry gotta leave early.. was really tired.

it was fun, interesting as well as an exhausted week for me.

roy, thx for arranging for the gathering

daniel sorry for your accident.. hope u get it fix a.s.a.p

dartango, can please email me the full size pix? thx in advance :D

oh.. not forget.. thx for the breakfast & lunch.. hehehe

cheers!

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
The rashes probably cause by those dust on the chairs.
SIC didn't held big event since MME so those dust cloged at the grandstand.
Can see bird nest too.
SIC side income. hahaha...

I didn't see doctor yet but my rashes subside a bit already.
Just itchy occasionally only.
No time to see doctor also.
*sigh *sigh
Dare not take those pills also.
Afraid that I fall asleep while walking. hahaha...
Hope all of you will get well soon. :)

Sharon, thanks. My car will be admitted to hospital tomorrow. ;)

P/S: Wah, ZTH got facelifted. New black bitumen back ground. But the loading speed still very slow especially the two advertisement banners on top of the page.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
FINALLY, my Coupe discharged from the workshop!!!
I'm really happy to be with my Coupe again.
But I'm sad that the workshop didn't change my broken front headlamp and cracked side mirror.
The front headlamp got moisture in it now.
The mechanic said they need to wait for the insurance report to determine whether the insurance company allow them to change a new headlamp for me or just want them to repair it.
Sad case.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
there is no way insurance company doens't allow such claim. Daniel, time to call lonpac customer service, question them about the statement above.