Convoy: Free Limited 2006 Malaysian A1 GP grandstand tickets for HCC members

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Roy...for your information ya, i dun go clubbing one..if u don't believe me, ask darren to spy me..hehe.. i need morning call cos i can't wake up early during weekends la. help help la

dartango

Jun 5, 2006
If we are going to use Seremban Highway, why not gather at the Nilai Rest Stop (next to Nilai Memorial). It is the small rest stop after Bangi, just before the turning to ELITE (KLIA). Ample parking bays & can buy some PISANG & BUAH-BUAH...

If you overshoot the rest stop, you can turn into Nilai --> Sepang oredi.

If we agreed, then Sandra can save some time & probably snooze longer... ZZZzzzzz :X-:

Btw, what time to gather??

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Darren, i still need to count on you and follow your car cos i dun really know how to get to seremban highway. if the race starts at 8, i think at 7 am we have to leave the house already lor... dun sound like i am a pig la..i can still manage to wake up one la ok..hehe....

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Darren,
if we meet at the Nilai Rest Stop area, then we won't really get to enjoy the convoy.
I think it's better if we meet at Klang Valley and go to Sepang in convoy style.
We can stop at Nilai Rest area to have breakfast later on and to buy PISANG & BUAH-BUAHAN also. hahaha...
Time not yet confirm.
Must wait for Roy to confirm it.

Sandra, so do you still need wake up call or not? hehehe...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
I'm ok with everything, but to fit Darren and Sandra's route. I'm ok with Darren suggestion.

Actually I'm not familiar with the route to sepang. I believe I'm taking kesas as well, but Subang entrance.

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Daniel if it's too early of cos i need morning call la. if not i will just continue my nap till 10 am. haha..

Roy, i am also familiar using kesas highway where u cut out after the summit turn. i have to follow darren to get to seremban highway. majority la. who wants to meet where.is ok also if we meet at klang valley/.maybe u guys feels convenient..cos i saw the time is 8am, so must meet at 7am if we tend to at breakfast.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Tickets availability are confirmed for:
1. BlackSamurai
2. Daniel Lee
3. babyishfemme
4. Cow
5. dartango

Please don't "fong fei kei". hahaha...
*** Thanks, Sharon & Roy!

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
I'm only familiar with the Sg. Besi exit to the Seremban highway.
If you all are familiar with the exit, we might meet at the Shell station at the Seremban highway right after you pass the toll that gives out tickets at Sg. Besi.
Or else, we can meet up at somewhere near KL or PWTC.
What do you all think?

Roy, what time shall we meet up?

Sandra, if like that, I'll give you a free morning call lo... hahaha...

Cow

Daniel Lee said:
Tickets availability are confirmed for:
1. BlackSamurai
2. Daniel Lee
3. babyishfemme
4. Cow
5. dartango

Please don't "fong fei kei". hahaha...
*** Thanks, Sharon & Roy!
@_@

errr may i ask, 1 ticket or 2 ah? :P

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Erm...where is sg besi highway? :P i am very bad in recognising highways...so i hv to follow darren's car la..so darren!!! dun forget me ya! how come sudenly can come to PWTC one? wah...go KL some more..then better go petaling street la..:P

dartango

Jun 5, 2006
ok lar since majority is familiar with Sunway, we will wait there lor...

btw where is Sunway Caltex (was that the same place we waited for our Free Car wash??)

Time to meet??

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Meet at sunway better la. cos from there can go straight to kesas highway.sunway caltex is it the one opposite sunway pyramid and next to the mosque right?

Cow

guys, i will be using the NKVE highway, cause I will be coming from Jln. Duta

so how ah?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Ticket allocation
============

1. BlackSamurai
2. Daniel Lee x 2
3. babyishfemme
4. Cow x 2
5. dartango
6. Sharon

Meeting Point: Sunway Caltex
Time: 8:00am

Breakfast Venue: "Meng Tin" Restaurant (Kopitiam lah)
Time: 8:00am - 9:00am

Convoy: Sunway - Subang - Kesas - Sepang
Time: 9:00am - 9:30am (meet up with Cow at RR)

Sepang (Parking, walk to grandstand)
Time: 9:30am - 10:00am