Civic EK/EJ buying guide

un_vtech59

Nov 25, 2004
selangor
just buy a civic with a standard spec lor... very easy...
to many extra spec will just increase the price...

GOOD LUCK...

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
A.... City?.... *uggghhhh* Sorry bros... but a City? Have you seen it sideways? Big Honda fan but a City??!?

Get the model that you want with a good chassis and then think about upgrading the engine. If you have saved enough, you can take a bit more loan and then upgrade the engine immediately.

My 2 cents worth...

BlackHD

Jan 29, 2004
*haiii*.... what so difficult, u want to buy car right?

nah nah my EK sell to u la ok?

-registered b16a, yellow top secret weapon
-16' low profile wheel
-car 2k black
-type r extractor
-hks exhaust
-bla bla bla...

how much u offer? :D

BlackHD

Jan 29, 2004
auto ah... hmm... EK with b series auto.... i think better don't waste your time ler... get a local ej with auto will do. cheaper also coz u are not up for racing. :)

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
get manual also doesn't mean i race.
i'm just to freaking lazy i guess.
but i want a civic so i can blow off those protons and perodua's tat like to tailgate me so much :angry: <_< :P

dream of this car very long edi but last time kenot buy :(

mynnDAWG

Jul 23, 2004
www.worlddj.com
if lazy then forever be dreaming la dude....

i spent like 4 straight months upgrading my car from one dark green auntie look-a-like...was in sunway almost everyday!...if lazy then the car will stay that way

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
that wat wat warranty is no use 1 lah...... ;)
Honda's car drive for over 7yrs still tahan mah.....warranty for 1-3yrs make no difren ler....... :lol:

botak8200

Feb 8, 2005
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 16 2005, 10:48
that wat wat warranty is no use 1 lah...... ;)
Honda's car drive for over 7yrs still tahan mah.....warranty for 1-3yrs make no difren ler....... :lol:
i agreed with JINEIL2EN,
looks on the road, there's a lot of 'old' model rite now still tahan n can race summore :D

Hi there,

I hope someone can help me with me with my problem.

I just change my satria 1.6 suspension to Ori GTi suspension with spring.

The problem is my front is higher them my rear or somehow front and rear also same height.

It is 1.6 and 1.8 spring is the same? or the GTI front suspension only for SGTI?

If i change the shock but use back the GTI spring, will it help or i change the GTI spring but use back the GTI shock?