Civic EK/EJ buying guide

just buy a civic with a standard spec lor... very easy...
to many extra spec will just increase the price...

GOOD LUCK...

A.... City?.... *uggghhhh* Sorry bros... but a City? Have you seen it sideways? Big Honda fan but a City??!?

Get the model that you want with a good chassis and then think about upgrading the engine. If you have saved enough, you can take a bit more loan and then upgrade the engine immediately.

My 2 cents worth...

*haiii*.... what so difficult, u want to buy car right?

nah nah my EK sell to u la ok?

-registered b16a, yellow top secret weapon
-16' low profile wheel
-car 2k black
-type r extractor
-hks exhaust
-bla bla bla...

how much u offer? :D

i wan auto wor :shy:

auto ah... hmm... EK with b series auto.... i think better don't waste your time ler... get a local ej with auto will do. cheaper also coz u are not up for racing. :)

get manual also doesn't mean i race.
i'm just to freaking lazy i guess.
but i want a civic so i can blow off those protons and perodua's tat like to tailgate me so much :angry: <_< :P

dream of this car very long edi but last time kenot buy :(

if lazy then forever be dreaming la dude....

i spent like 4 straight months upgrading my car from one dark green auntie look-a-like...was in sunway almost everyday!...if lazy then the car will stay that way

much more blur liao........... :ph34r:

get a new ES lah.....w/ 2.0 i-vtec :ph34r:

that wat wat warranty is no use 1 lah...... ;)
Honda's car drive for over 7yrs still tahan mah.....warranty for 1-3yrs make no difren ler....... :lol:

bro, get the limited edition ES lah. the RX2. damn nice. but RM129K lor. wish i can hv tht car. hehehe !!!!

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 16 2005, 10:48
that wat wat warranty is no use 1 lah...... ;)
Honda's car drive for over 7yrs still tahan mah.....warranty for 1-3yrs make no difren ler....... :lol:
i agreed with JINEIL2EN,
looks on the road, there's a lot of 'old' model rite now still tahan n can race summore :D

Suggested post every 5mins