car break in...blady thieves

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
sorry to hear that..omg wtf..all ur things they took..omg ... really like animal la..tak kesian ppl la...arghhhhhhhhh.. now everyplace is danger n not safe...i see ur pic that many things gone .. omg really la...nowdays the thief only wan money without working..fak

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
can any1 tell me wat shd i do if i know where n who the bastard are now located?....
call police tell them the location or if u got back up (ur fren or gangster gang):idea: just call them ambush the scumbag.

skyline_maniac

Nov 19, 2003
www.trevormoorehouse.i8.com
oh my goddddd calvin.....was really shocked to see the aftermath pics of ur car...
felt very sorry for wat happened to ur ride bro... :(
sigh...wats happening to the world these days la.....
damn those pathetic spastic low life faggots....:mad:

ppl earn and use the hard earned money to mod their cars...and these F*cktards just come and rips it away from us....
u have legs and arms...and u are not spastic....go earn a proper living la....knn....hmmm wait a min, mayb they are spastic in nature....:hmmmm:

edtvism

Jul 18, 2005
guys, would it work if somehow all of us write a petition and hand it up to micheal chong or something. we need to get some light and press coverage on things like these. its happening and its happening like on a daily basis and nothing is done (talk about the AGP motto of fighting crime)

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
faster close this thread..than act as buyer....

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
no needlah...i believe that he'll get his pay back naturally.

jt plz dun buy STOLEN goods!!!!!!!!!!

when there's a demand....here goes the SUPPLY and the cycle will never ever stop!

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
no needlah...i believe that he'll get his pay back naturally.

jt plz dun buy STOLEN goods!!!!!!!!!!

when there's a demand....here goes the SUPPLY and the cycle will never ever stop!
AGREE!! if we dun buy than they wont steal..REMEMBER it might happen to u in future~!!

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
hmm...wat would i say?

even ive pm moderator about the guy selling the stolen seat,but....no ACTION was taken as well ...zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

jovi69

Jan 14, 2006
hmm...wat would i say?

even ive pm moderator about the guy selling the stolen seat,but....no ACTION was taken as well ...zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Bro.
if i were u i will call him out and verify the seat and sort it out...
this is a good chance to retrieve it back... if he insist to meet up.. make a police report...

"only front seat evo 2 for sale with railling wira,satria,putra Rm1700

pls sms only at 012-2230344"

i copy his number here in case he remove his contact...

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
Bro.
if i were u i will call him out and verify the seat and sort it out...
this is a good chance to retrieve it back... if he insist to meet up.. make a police report...

"only front seat evo 2 for sale with railling wira,satria,putra Rm1700

pls sms only at 012-2230344"

i copy his number here in case he remove his contact...
thanks for the advice....i jt dun wish to cause more troubles...

trust me...they gonna paid for it someday.

police report?they wont do anything on it.

edtvism

Jul 18, 2005
thanks for the advice....i jt dun wish to cause more troubles...

trust me...they gonna paid for it someday.

police report?they wont do anything on it.
i understand. but i think next time everyone should keep a journal on their car mods (serial numbers ETC)

but what if the evo2 seat is not yours, then u call the cops then paiseh le

UMW Toyota Motor has just announced that they have begun taking orders for the all new Toyota Camry as of 2nd April (today) 2012 onwards.

<!--more-->Below is the summary of the estimated On-The Road price (OTR) and colours that are available for the all new Toyota Camry variants...