heefmy

Nov 24, 2004
cheras
my turbo got break in 29 may(monday)

the total estimate cost for my lost is about 8k

involve part as below:
Haltech E6K most expensive gadget
is hide behond the dashboard and tighten it kao kao by installer with extra nut, they cut the wire so car cant run plus i had wiring all the stuff

kenwood cd player(a bit rosak 1)
my control switch(nos and launch control)
streering they broke it....tend wan to steal
dashboard drawer
new apexi boost meter(white) not more than 1 month
side mirror controller
SSQV
rear glass(behind driver side)
tow car fee

this case happen not more than 1 month
now happen again
my previous post is here
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=87200

ma chi bai....i really wan to kill those theives
hope i can get shot gun to shoot them......anybody can tell me where can get gun, i really wan to register to get 1. even few or 10k i also pay for this.
really fuck up la

my house got no dog(just die, bang by lorry when go outside)
no alram also, now i wanna put the alarm and cctv asl well
cost me about few thousand. ANYNODY CAN TELL ME HOW TO PROTECT MY CAR PORCH.

anybody can tell me how to prevent this thing happen again to my car porch? i just stay dOuble storey house la.....

i had upload some picture to let u all see
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y272/heefmy/100_3323.jpg
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y272/heefmy/100_3322.jpg
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y272/heefmy/100_3321.jpg
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y272/heefmy/100_3320.jpg

this case happen at taman connaught cheras.near the flyover construction
i dont know why ahh....when after 1 or 2am rite the pole light will off 1....until morning. like tnb wan to save cost 1....i pay so much for tax 1 lo....NOT ME PAY LA......I JUST STUDY LA.

my car got alram but they disconnect the batt already.

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
man.....dat is very unfortunate for u la....i think u put electric fence better la like dat....
u put alarm usually for inside house not for porch, i think...
if got alarm dat will make a big sound for the whole neighbourhood to hear than worth it la...
make them scared and run away...

make something electric, so the thieves will be electrocuted to death....
damn it guyz....what's ur with this world...
want hot items, without working/earning them urself...
buggers, these kind of ppl....

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
my sisters neighbourhood at alam damai cheras dat night oso got break-in...
the thieves there just took the coin box and left....
the thing is, the whole neighbourhood lost their coin box that night...
not even a single car alarm went off....
that is also unfortunate....

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
I think they marked your car since the last robbery........
complain to hot line regarding the street light.........
Malay Mail:
Tel:2282 1002
Fax:2284 9133
email: [email protected]

mayb also stress on the security at your area.........ask for police ronda.......

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
ah hee..

someone knows the spec of your car...if not NO ONE will know where they keep da Haltech...

now on..gotta be hush hush bout your car..low profile... ;)

take care

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Hey, did u send ur car to any car wash recently? Because a friend of mine lost both SAFC and RSM 30 mins after collecting the car back. Both items were hidden n only owner n tuner knows.

wiramod11

Mar 22, 2004
waiseh... that scuks man.... moment see your pic ... i can feels what you're going through bro... mine car also been break in 2 times.... (lost my gadgets too)...
about that ECU i think someone already know that you got that stuff inside... plus i think your car already been targeted already...

heefmy

Nov 24, 2004
cheras
sum-dum-fuk said:
ah hee..

someone knows the spec of your car...if not NO ONE will know where they keep da Haltech...

now on..gotta be hush hush bout your car..low profile... ;)

take care[/quote

i dont know la....coz be4 that day my CRV also kena(4 Malay guy). same style, make small hole to open door....wat can i do..??? buy gun and kill people la...haha.

now dont race at summit lo....actually not me race la..is my bro(the person buy car from u) i am the youngest bro. every time also he drive......i just drive my mivec onli. toby thought i race every time.....eat dead cat(translate to chinese) hehe

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
haha..could be ppl know the car powerful and lost; so revenge.....

just guessing.......

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Whoever stole the Haltech is STUPID! They can't use it anyway because it tuned for heefmy's car only. Plus, they CAN'T override or reset it.

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
can't reset??....never knew that......so it's meant for selling to ppl like me........

haltech and motech can't be reset??

heefmy

Nov 24, 2004
cheras
can be reset to use at other car, just the ecu had preset that suitable for my car onli. after tuning and setting can be used at other car....but install, tuning, setting. also almost 1.5-2k like that lo......plus he cut my wiring ahh.....so messy and hard to rewiring back all the stuff....and he must take to sunway or other place that can tuned haltech then onli can use ahh....

if he sell 1.5 or 2 k for the stolen haltech but the onwer need to spent almost 2 k to install in this car, almost need 4k......not worth. new e6x only need almost 5.5k ma(complete package). maybe the tuner got set the password for haltech la....i dont know.

hai......damn bad luck lo......mayb like boon said, ppl lose to me then revenge gua....hahah......

i seldom wash my car outside 1.....wash by my maid...

Hi All,

My current CVT gearbox has failed 3 times. I'm sick and tired of this gearbox.
Please advice if i can convert my 4G18 cvt GB to 4G92 auto GB.
Do i need to swop the ECU as well?