Car Battery, maintainance free OR Normal one BETTER???

veldric

TO all sifu.......im confuse of these 2 type of batteries......i was told that the maintainance free battery is not so good as it will not giv out power as much as the normal ones.......due to this statement....can any sifu pls help me out i n deciding which 1 to get and do anyone has contact to get these batt in a reasonable price????

THANK YOU!:regular_smile:

both the batts generate same power 12V....ony difference is the plates....

Both have almost the same lifespan..

somehow i prefer the wet batt

ohhhh i heard many ppl still say that wet batt still the best.........

wet battery = cheap
maintenance free = expensive

i used both...both serving the same purpose n stil ok till now...

so its ok to use, it depends on ur budget only now..

can use Bosch Mega power maintenance free batt....not bad. or the silver/gold edition.but expensive

hehe:_:

Why not give a try on Yokohama (Tai Khong) Maintainance free battery? It is a 3rd generation battery. Double plates. Store more power. Last longer than Korean made. Expensive but worth it.

im using normal battery cap 'GT ape ntah'..for 2years now..still ok..