Calling all ALTEZZA owners

clipguy

Nov 20, 2005
wahhh very old thread brought back up :) will be nice to see all the old and new bro's

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
unsure if me and my dad would be there or not. wah clip! it's been soo long since i've seen you! taikor come back already hahaha.:rofl: i came back from national service still can't see you around.

ston3r

Jul 19, 2004
kuala lumpur
Calling All Altezza Owners as per the thread says: It's about time to revive this thread. Tmrw nite t.t 10 pm onwards, place--> TBA(it depends how many will turn up):listen:
Attendance list:-
1)Bl@cK-TeZZ@
i have been waiting for the TT closeby, pls don't go Cyberjaya ar :biggrin:
At the same time, I would like to suggest for a proper set up of the Altezza club. I own a publishing magazine and I feel it's about high time we get featured.

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Where's your location bro? I'm in subang, don't think I'm going down to cyberjaya too unless there's a big group of altezza there :biggrin:. So I believe ur in tmrw?

That's awesome, could use some of ur help if we are really going to form a club...this discussion has been going on for very long d but until now still not everyone is committed towards it. :smokin:

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Yeah, I'm Jim's fren...Anyway, i guess there won't be a t.t tonight though...no response at all. :sleep:

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
y sooooooooooooooooooooo quiet... bring up the post pls...

Bump: y sooooooooooooooooooooo quiet... bring up the post pls...

1JZtezza

Sep 26, 2008
Alamak,stop yer crying; You have not been following this forum closely enough;apart from the TT,
You will find a bunch of us at Tmn tasik selatan most evenings after work.All welcome.

Bump: Alamak,stop yer crying; You have not been following this forum closely enough;apart from the TT,
You will find a bunch of us at Tmn tasik selatan most evenings after work.All welcome.

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
aiyaa... dunno anybody + am a shy guy... how to join you guys...?:confused:

Bump: aiyaa... dunno anybody + am a shy guy... how to join you guys...?:confused:

SpeedCut

Sep 1, 2007
Good Day to All Altezzarian,

Tonite 10.00pm there is a BIG TT, Altezza Motorsport with Caldina Club and Team Impact at Azahar Maju Restaurant (opposite The Mine's Shopping Mall).

Interested pls call Steven Yew 012-366 8317

*at least 10 units Altezza will attend.......:adore:

Bump: Good Day to All Altezzarian,

Tonite 10.00pm there is a BIG TT, Altezza Motorsport with Caldina Club and Team Impact at Azahar Maju Restaurant (opposite The Mine's Shopping Mall).

Interested pls call Steven Yew 012-366 8317

*at least 10 units Altezza will attend.......:adore:

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Hi 2 All Altezzarians,
This coming Friday the 24th July 09' ,will be trying to orginize a TT session back at the old place in front of TTDI Shell Station@10pm... or another venue if you have any other suggestions? Pls put your name in the attendance list below. Thanks!

1) Bl@cK-TeZZZ@

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
Hi 2 All Altezzarians,
This coming Friday the 24th July 09' ,will be trying to orginize a TT session back at the old place in front of TTDI Shell Station@10pm... or another venue if you have any other suggestions? Pls put your name in the attendance list below. Thanks!

1) Bl@cK-TeZZZ
2) porosaki = 1JZ-GTE (MT) (will call u austin if i can't come)

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
Hi 2 All Altezzarians,

1) Bl@cK-TeZZZ
2) porosaki = 1JZ-GTE (MT) (will call u austin if i can't come)
3) JaHaX - TK25R - come to bukit jelutong, ample parking space

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Hi Austin,
Sorry cant make it . Going to Singapore early morning. :banghead:

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Nvm vijay maybe next time hopefully ur around.

No one else turning up for this friday? I thought there's a lot more active altezza owners on zth?

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
wonder what happened to old kakis ... brian-michael-raymond-hairul-daniel-martin-lam-sherman-ash-steven-teng etc etc ... maybe ... stil :sleep::sleep::sleep:

recently i buy a car wax from a shoppe.the wax from Autoglymis so amazing.that is utra deep shine.have anybody try before,any comment?