Calling All Part Timer...Good Offer Waiting For YOU!

Hiring Now

Calling All Part Timer...Good Offer Waiting For YOU!

Jul 20, 2014
Dear All Part-Timers,

CongoXtreme Oil is the most advanced Metal Treatment Technology in the global market today. It contains Molecular ions which, when in contact with any metal surface, form a protective micro-layer of ionized molecules which bonds with the metal itself to form a highly durable layer of hardened metal that dramatically prevents friction, wear&tear and eliminates heat and extreme pressure from any moving parts.

Eliminates up to 95% of engine / equipment wear.
- Waterproofs the engine, CONGOEXTREME is dust and moisture repellant.
- Reduces operating temperatures and noise levels.
- Eliminates any deposits build up, keeping engines and equipment completely clean.
- Maintains optimum performance even in severe operating conditions of dust, dirt and moisture.
- Reduces maintenance cost by up to 65%

Additional advantages:
- Restores compression in cars
- Protects engine for a long distance.
- Contributes to much cleaner emission gases
- Extends oil change intervals and oil filters' lifespan up to 3 times.
- Lowers fuel and oil consumption.

Interested to become agent? PLEASE CALL 018-3848810 FOR DETAILS

I have a problem with my proton saga 2.
The smell from engine go into my car when I drive.
I check my air cond and service it, even I have close the cooling system . So the air from engine will not come in.
However, the smell still there, especially when I drive balik kampung. Cannot tahan all the petrol /ekzos gas/smell come into my car.
Anyone have the experience, and pls introduce anyone can solve this problem?
Thank you and appreciate:burnout: