Calling all altezza owner

Don't know? any susgestion?????:rolleyes:
3 owner here.
need more and more to join....:D come on bro......

- porosaki
- goosfrabar
- Lumix
- [email protected]

martinchan said:
3 owner here.

- porosaki
- goosfrabar

bro i think u should post this idea in the toyota "yellow pages thread" if u want to look for altezza owners.

martinchan said:
3 owner here.

- porosaki
- goosfrabar

me, me!! count me in!!
but i dont live in KL ... not even near :p

dun lah like that! the more the merrier!

blackie drove a SUPRA with NOS btw.

martin, we make it next week endlar ...

04/06/05 or 03/06/05.

maybe we can meet @ Pelita Restaurant near KLCC?

ye lor..should be open to everybody lor..we also want to c altezzaaa

btw..got 1 alteza in mtrader 105k...only

But i'm not free this weekend...... i out station to bali.... honey moon leh.....
may be end of june?? besides that was few member only.......

martinchan said:
But i'm not free this weekend...... i out station to bali.... honey moon leh.....
may be end of june?? besides that was few member only.......

wah just married arh....CONGRATULATIONS!:D

where u stayin in Bali?

i'm staying at Kuta leh.... so nice Ooooooo~~~~~~

So When The TT Start for altezza??

dun know! for starters tonight at paramount old cinema in ss2 or was it ss1??

pj lah

A Post Every 5 Minutes