CAI

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
hey guy...any1 can tell me the benefit n vice versa 4 CAI??
how much 2 do 4 a wira? 3 feet wnuf rite...
who can do it 4 me?
i dunno how to d.i.y
i mean dunno how to take out the bumper n put em back...

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
thx ninja guy....nonit take out bumper?wats the U thing? need to remove battery izit?
where selling tis hose?
if not mistaken seen u selling b4 izit?
how much is 3feet?enuf 4 wira?

Dr Jesus

Oct 19, 2004
Heaven and Earth
www.bible.com
is that a washinh machine hosE?

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by Dr Jesus@Dec 18 2004, 07:24
is that a washinh machine hosE?
No it's not :)

although it does look similar.
btw, i've not seen washing machine hoses that are 2" in diameter!

tks,
not as hardcore as yours :P
the bellmouth was placed at a pretty 'cold' area, near the air-con compressor.

tykoh

Jun 30, 2004
tykoh88.blogspot.com
here is my CAI... i think not really CAI lah.... i just use a sun shade and put some sponge as heat insulator.... and a 3" dust hose at my air filter's bottom...