Budget Car Audio Set-up for All

if u guys juz want to listen in your car i think bout 3-4k is enough liaoler.but if wan go competition wan need at least 20kler..my fren last time show me woofer use for competiton..the magnet is extremely big and heavy..he told me 1 woofer cost round 8k..

yah la very correct la.. if possible... one shot get good system ... like me last time gila sound system dunno where to buy n frens all spend like 15 k in sound system... i cannot afford that much la... i got 2k... went to pasar road n buy all murah murah... actually the system he gave me only worth 800 but kena potong... paid 2k and now everything changed within 5 months coz one by one all started to kaput... hhehehe
my 2 cent... very sakit hati u know... that 2k could hv got 1 pair JL comp and a good pair of 12"... rugi paling besar... if maxis rugi this besar will close down la... aiyoo thinking of it i feel like whacking the apek in jln pasar :mad:
:secruity:

rattan said:
yah la very correct la.. if possible... one shot get good system ... like me last time gila sound system dunno where to buy n frens all spend like 15 k in sound system... i cannot afford that much la... i got 2k... went to pasar road n buy all murah murah... actually the system he gave me only worth 800 but kena potong... paid 2k and now everything changed within 5 months coz one by one all started to kaput... hhehehe
my 2 cent... very sakit hati u know... that 2k could hv got 1 pair JL comp and a good pair of 12"... rugi paling besar... if maxis rugi this besar will close down la... aiyoo thinking of it i feel like whacking the apek in jln pasar :mad:
:secruity:

Now you know lor. So my advice is don't be Penny Wise Pound Foolish.

not that la bro... its just that every1 had to start some where... so my advice is dun be like me... if there is no one like me then everyone will be like me... and if everyone is like me all also will be crying today... confused ? read properly. :biggrin:

:tee: