Brittle Spark Plug Leads

y no col me datang? :biggrin:
You already know mah! and you say you free, you will come..........:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:04 AM ----------

I come kacau only. If i were to do alone, I would have did it in another harder way ahah
I was already working on my car mah! so is no kacau, if not won't call you.....:biggrin:

Whether hard way or not, now done.....:driver:

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
You already know mah! and you say you free, you will come..........:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:04 AM ----------

I was already working on my car mah! so is no kacau, if not won't call you.....:biggrin:

Whether hard way or not, now done.....:driver:
Haha but those stuffs arent with u when u are doing ur car, need to take out.

Thanks anyway. :biggrin:

Haha but those stuffs arent with u when u are doing ur car, need to take out.

Thanks anyway. :biggrin:
No problem, vacuum and electric extension only....and you are welcome.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 06:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:14 PM ----------

must belanja unker banana leaf :rofl: got 1 very nice near his hse.
Kavita....:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:14 PM ----------

Hahah can can. Btw, I'm shopping for 2 good used tyres. If can I drive u 2 or the others also we go shop lo. Only if VR is free of course.
Why used?

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
No problem, vacuum and electric extension only....and you are welcome.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 06:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:14 PM ----------

---------- Post added at 06:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:14 PM ----------

Why used?
This month dunno when to take leave. So can use it on weekdays, see which days both of u free ahha, then Kavita no problem.
Used because budget tight ma. If can find some nice tyres why not. mainly because u told me RM100 for 90% u got it last time tempted me. :laugh:

This month dunno when to take leave. So can use it on weekdays, see which days both of u free ahha, then Kavita no problem.
Used because budget tight ma. If can find some nice tyres why not. mainly because u told me RM100 for 90% u got it last time tempted me. :laugh:
That one so happen some one trade in and I was there at the right time....:biggrin:
However nice tyre should mean plenty thread pattern, right? because yours 60 series hard to find nice tyre as in performance...:smokin:

Why used?
not sure is it kavita or not but its facing the school just a few hundred metres away from your hse.

---------- Post added at 09:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:07 AM ----------

unker got lubang for cheap used tires ah?
im also interested.

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
That one so happen some one trade in and I was there at the right time....:biggrin:
However nice tyre should mean plenty thread pattern, right? because yours 60 series hard to find nice tyre as in performance...:smokin:
No need performance lah. I have already faced the fact that my 60 series will not get performance tyres. Unless somehow got a magical 205/50 LOL!

not sure is it kavita or not but its facing the school just a few hundred metres away from your hse.

---------- Post added at 09:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:07 AM ----------

im also interested.
Normal tyre shop only ahah. Jomjom

im also interested.
Oh! that one is not Kavita. I have not tried that one yet. Full house at lunch time every day, plus the school the traffic there is havoc....:banghead:

No lah! happen to be at the tyre shop saw nice second hand traded in tyre. At that time looking out for my brother in law who was looking for them.:driver:

---------- Post added at 11:09 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:06 AM ----------

No need performance lah. I have already faced the fact that my 60 series will not get performance tyres. Unless somehow got a magical 205/50 LOL!

Normal tyre shop only ahah. Jomjom
205/50R15 for you is too small. This is even small then 195/55R15. You need 205/55R15 and that is the size you won't see. Even if have should be very expensive as not common...:banghead:

Oh! that one is not Kavita. I have not tried that one yet. Full house at lunch time every day, plus the school the traffic there is havoc....:banghead:

No lah! happen to be at the tyre shop saw nice second hand traded in tyre. At that time looking out for my brother in law who was looking for them.:driver:

---------- Post added at 11:09 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:06 AM ----------

205/50R15 for you is too small. This is even small then 195/55R15. You need 205/55R15 and that is the size you won't see. Even if have should be very expensive as not common...:banghead:
i usually go there on sat or sun bout 11am, cos 12pm will be damn packed....
its very nice if u r a banana leaf fan..:biggrin:

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013

Can lah, even if 195/60 with 70% thread RM100 I will be quite happy dy.

Jom, when?

Can lah, even if 195/60 with 70% thread RM100 I will be quite happy dy.

Jom, when?
Ok, will look out for the tyres....:driver:

Jom? he where got time for you. He take wife go there makan.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:37 PM ----------

Heh! heh! have to try one day. I usually go to Kavita in Petaling Garden...:biggrin: