Bandar Utama/Subang/USJ/Sunway - Careful

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
this gang was on my college notice.... it seems they also look for college students.... beware guys !!!

anyway i dunno how they even manage to get the pics of the guys

dj_gti

Feb 19, 2006
well,the 1st thing i suspect is........
the gf tulan with the guy,
or guys are jelous of him....
so post to make his standard go down.......
any proof that he stole a car or selling stolen car ??
report to the police will be a good idea.....
just with my 2 cents.

maxwatt

Aug 20, 2007
pandai2 hide loh..
its good to keep protective weapons..

i got one tazer gun wif me in my pocket..
bro,

If I am not mistaken, tazer gun also not everyone can carry rite? Need training and approval rite?

I came across the website :: Welcome to Clas Total Security :: providing training for taser X26.

Mind to share where you get the taser gun? if can me also want. :-)

MASSARCE

Sep 2, 2007
maybe we should build our gang 2,so dat duz bastards will fear at us.

MASSARCE

Sep 2, 2007
bro,

If I am not mistaken, tazer gun also not everyone can carry rite? Need training and approval rite?

I came across the website :: Welcome to Clas Total Security :: providing training for taser X26.

Mind to share where you get the taser gun? if can me also want. :-)
cop a real gun easier ,jz blow duz mutha fuckas' head if dey dare 2 near ya.i got a way to get real chrome,do anyone interest bout it?

MASSARCE

Sep 2, 2007
sometimes i wished our law is like USA LAW....
allowed to carry a gun n shoot them down like a dog........
"just like run b!tch,or i'll pop one at yr @$$hole"
before shooting them down...why ??
u hit me scare,nigga!:burnout:

MASSARCE

Sep 2, 2007
yup...wish dat also...but can't la...
later, became like US...
shooting here and there...gang war...:confused_smile:
i luv dat,so our country only can improve.

MASSARCE

Sep 2, 2007
Subang not peaceful.....
kekekeke....
lot's of rich ppl?!?!....
jk..
I think robbers now are more daring and without mercy...
like 16rempits surrounding 2 ladies in Bangsar.....
wtf?!
dey muz obviously watchin damn much of rap videos,think here as same as compton,califonia

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Active back again this geng, a fren of mine got rob in broad day light. RM20,000 from Maybank in Taipan USJ and was held on a gun point! Even in the bank no one noticed but at least he is safe and alright. Money can be earn back not life.

*Beware if you members in USJ Taipan in banks doing your transaction esp those 24hours bank. Sometimes even we go to ATM on wee hours in the morning is very dangerous. Just be on the look out and Beware!

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
He went in to take out the cash from his company account when step out only the dude waiting outside.. might have and insider to inform too or not wont so easy kena rob under broad day light also..

Sad thing his oso our ZTH old member..

dj_gti

Feb 19, 2006
well,inside bank there's always a insider.........
looked at the public bank case,at damansara uptown.
my friend is working there.....
and he told me that,that public bank....
alof of money is in the vault........
but they forgot that there's also a nearby police station armed with good weapons........

if u got robbed after withdrawing a huge sum of amount....
it's the insider job !!!

Many doubted the functionality of an OCT and today i am going to show you the proof that an OCT does work.

NOthing to do, so took out the OCT and.. hey! It's heavy.. Shake it a little .. liquid inside apparently!

It works..

So i drained the oil out.. it captured about 100 ml of the PCV blow-by in extremely dark color: drain-out from the OCT

Accidentally spilled it and you can see how dirty it is...