Bandar Puchong Jaya

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
2day 03/08/2006 5am something at Jalan Merak 7

2 Motorbikes with 4 Indians, 1st attempt trying to cabut my Aluminium GT-Wing ......hahahaha so easy can cabut then no need install on a car la.

Then cannot cabut my Wing go opposite the house and broke the Proton Tiara mirrors.....for stealing valueble inside or trying to steal the whole car we all duno.

the owner aunty keep shouting OI! OI! OI! OI! also they don bother then she shout "KAU MENG"(meant HELP! in Cantonese) few times then all people coming out and they ciao liao.

b4 this my 2nd bro Hyundai Accent kena smaked on driver window also.....but damn weird is nothing inside lost just a TOUCH & GO card only.

ZTHians and people in Puchong especially Jalan-jalan Merak and JALAN MERAK 7, be extra beware.....during daylight and daytime(11am morning) they go and mark all those TARGET 1st.....night only take action.

RedDevil

Jul 26, 2006
Lucky they no cut holes on ur boot kok eng. My friend vios put gt wing. When he come back take car see see boot got 2 big holes. They use force to cut both the legs to support the gt wing that is being bolted to the boot. Must change the whole boot to a new 1 and respray. Nothing is safe now.

P/S: if u want to know more details kok eng, come look for me. I am 'BaRNeY' and u should know who i am now....hehehe

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
fucking indian like shit, those fuckers in Taman Kinrara Puchong area treat the football fields like its mat rampit circuit, ya, they are one whole bunch of scumbags just look for fast bucks,n never wanna get a proper job,thats why so many crime case in Puchong are commit by them.

ken yeang

gokokheng,

was the car parked inside or outside of the house??

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
ken yeang
outside cause 3 cars already inside the house porch...

the aunty Tiara also outside cause not expensive car(no offence but is the fact)

soon i am gonna get 1 baseball bat and 1 guard stick

baseball bat for home protection
guard stick for put inside the car

this is Malaysia....really need those 'weapons as protection'

RED DEVIL
hahahaha now only know who u r, how days?

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
WTF!!!
touch n go also wanna steal!!
ddamn kau sohai they all... damn... me also scare liaw i live in kinrara

LoneWolf81

Jun 28, 2005
Puchong
I stayed at Pusat Bandar Puchong, exactly last week, my car was broke in by unknown people, bye bye to my one month old JVC cd player. Went to Puchong police station report, they told me I'm the 11th victim at Puchong area for that month. WTF! That day is 15 Aug, that means almost one day got one case car break in, that does not count those who did not report police, like my housemate, his cd player also stolen 3 weeks ago but didn't report police. Went to fit back my car window, the technician at the workshop told me I'm his 3rd customer that car was broke in (for August only). He also told me that last month got 2 cars' sport rims were stolen at Jalan Wawasan area.

cmng

Gohkokeng

BPJ Jalan Merak should have security rounding around nowday rite ?
never complain to them ?

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
................ i thouhgt puchong not much those crime case...
rupanya everywhere also SAME!!!
just that we dint notice!

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
hahaha cmng u r damn right

the Metro security round and round yet my 2nd bro car still kena

sometimes u know what......i think and suspicious the Metro Security people who always ronda our house area which he damn familiar with our cars and tell his friends to broke in 1.......

i saw the security guard gathering with his friend/s right at the corner (football field there) talking in TAMIL la.....duno what they saying.

fofit

9,000 RPM
Mar 6, 2006
LoneWolf81 said:
I stayed at Pusat Bandar Puchong, exactly last week, my car was broke in by unknown people, bye bye to my one month old JVC cd player. Went to Puchong police station report, they told me I'm the 11th victim at Puchong area. WTF! That day is 15 Aug, that means almost one day got one case car break in, that does not count those who did not report police, like my housemate, his cd player also stolen 3 weeks ago but didn't report police. Went to fit back my car window, the technician at the workshop told me I'm his 3rd customer that car was broke in. He also told me that last month got 2 cars' sport rims were stolen at Jalan Wawasan area.
hahaha,,,,,,,,,don angle me,,,,,,,i think reosen why many stole player or stole rim n stole many many item,because have many peoson now lost him money in K.L casino,,,,,,many casino place now is open to bisness,,,,,,,,,,u know wat i say?hahaha,,,,,,,,,,,,it is caming back again,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,our county safe will go down to serius one !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Just i think only!!!!!!!!!!!!!

140dB

Mar 27, 2005
johor
gohkokeng said:
ken yeang
outside cause 3 cars already inside the house porch...

the aunty Tiara also outside cause not expensive car(no offence but is the fact)

soon i am gonna get 1 baseball bat and 1 guard stick

baseball bat for home protection
guard stick for put inside the car

this is Malaysia....really need those 'weapons as protection'

RED DEVIL
hahahaha now only know who u r, how days?
Bro,

the guard stick is illegal. u will be hassled by the legal robbers, the mutha fu*kin cops.

i suggest u keep a slightly sharpened long flat tip screwdriver in ur car. more lethal and 100% legal. as long as not too obviously sharpened. will pierce right thru the mofo's guts easily (the way its supposed to be)

baseball bat u drive a few rusty nails thru at the receiving end. sure killer.

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
thats whus buy sterring lock that is baseball shape!
so can use as weapon to hit kau ppl!

hi guys, in KL where can i find shops that sell full skirtings for my iswara ?

and also how much would the whole set cost?

thx