Axia or Kelisa?

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
Remember to change top of the line tyre if they give u shitty tyres LOOL!
no such thing as 'if they give u shitty tire'.surely get shitty tire lah.
in TS case, i rather recommend him to install bull bar all around as his driving skill is rusty as he said.
would be easier for me to avoid him if i met him on the road around melaka.

no such thing as 'if they give u shitty tire'.surely get shitty tire lah.
in TS case, i rather recommend him to install bull bar all around as his driving skill is rusty as he said.
would be easier for me to avoid him if i met him on the road around melaka.
Exactly, you said it......:rofl:

Actually, what top of the line tyres can you get for R14 size... Not much choices. Sad...
Not really...for Kelisa now got 2 types...one is fro Michelin and one is from Achilles...but just that Achilles one is not all rounder....on wet then have to slow down.

Looks like you will be using only that tyres then.......:driver:
Yup...stuck with it till it's end of production...wont get use to Achilles Economist I think :rofl: Even though each is about RM100 cheaper. Save RM400 at least.

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Looks like you will be using only that tyres then.......:driver:
I was thinking, for better performance, things like tyre quality and thread pattern matters more than width and sidewall profile isn't it?

Like 165/55/14 performance tyres VS something larger like 195/55/15 or 205/40/17 but normal/mid range tyres only...

Halo all sifu-sifu here ! Just one question. What's the maximum thickness of rim spacer can a wira studs take (don't consider the tire width)? 5mm? 10mm?